EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Plant Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2842470 on Apr 03, 2009

They are working better for me and my nursing baby than the Digestive Enzymes. The DE's with HCI were bothering my newborn and making him completely fussy and irriatable. But the Plant Enzymes don't and still work on my digestion. ~Cinnamon

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good price

Posted by robot057 on Jul 03, 2011

Very good price.The only drawback to it was that it contained magnesium stearate(vegetable source), MCT (medium chain triglycerides) and silica.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by Reviewer3334210 on Apr 01, 2011

Super enzymes work better for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer1941860 on Jul 05, 2011

Very good price.The only drawback to it was that it contained magnesium stearate(vegetable source), MCT (medium chain triglycerides) and silica.。

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong odour...

Posted by 4845276316896451333 on Nov 08, 2013

This is the first digestive enzyme I try which is having a very strong odour. I don't know is it normal or what...

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1239444 on Sep 14, 2010

These enzymes help me digest my meals, but aren't as potent as other formulas by Now Foods and Rainbow Light. Still, they're good to have on hand as a back-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair

Posted by Reviewer1358842 on Dec 03, 2008

I was hoping these would work better. I eat a good amount of meats/proteins and I found that Now Super Enzymes worked better for me. I take 2 of these vs. 1 Super Enzyme to get similar action.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5193470110066713199 on Apr 12, 2015

Basic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer3038719 on May 02, 2009

Nothing fantastic. It does work though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total