EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

it works

Posted by Reviewer2488223 on Jun 26, 2008

it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aweseome Product

Posted by Reviewer2434927 on Jul 22, 2009

This product over 4 weeks lowered my Blood Pressure and Cholestoeral im soo surprised it actually works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Policosanol Double strength

Posted by Reviewer2546629 on Nov 02, 2011

We have opted to use these tablets rather than chemical statins which resulted in side effects for my husband. They are very effective in lowering cholesterol and mine dropped markedly as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol, get it down quick

Posted by 5735307082379389920 on May 30, 2012

I brought my cholesterol down 66 points with this policosanol. Some policosanols do not do the same job. NOW, is a great brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

back in heart attack territory

Posted by Reviewer2461240 on Dec 26, 2011

I just used this product for 3 months after useing lipitor for high choesterol and my blood test went from 4.5 to 7.5,so i wouldn't recommend this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

attractive capsules good dosage

Posted by Reviewer2493860 on Dec 14, 2006

My doc has me take these in hopes I can be weaned off statins. These capsules are the dose she wants; they are tight and well-filled; and the tan color is attractive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cannot beat the prices at iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2365100 on Jan 10, 2008

Cannot say enough good things about product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Policosanol, Double Strength

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jun 23, 2009

Policosanol with Hawthorn is the by far the best product use on going to bed, to minimise Blood pressure. Blood pressure that increases while sleeping. Food eaten must be reduced to one main meal each day and one light low calorie meal. No alcohol or smoking. Must normalise any weight problems

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

policosonal

Posted by Reviewer2851665 on May 26, 2008

used it for years on advice of doctor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective

Posted by michaelmckerlie on Oct 23, 2011

I have been taking the PAGG approach from the 4HB. This product appears to be working just great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »