EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.68

$18.99

Savings of: $8.31 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works good

Posted by MicPink on May 17, 2012

I'm potassium deficient and it results in water retention, among other things. Reduces my edema. I encapsulate it myself. Seems to work better than the others I've tried so far, especially tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Aug 23, 2012

Needed for my heart and it is easy to consume in water. I have trouble swallowing pills or capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen from Aus

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Nov 18, 2013

This is an excellent product absorbs very quickly better than tablets

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great size and price

Posted by 5022204490834252943 on Dec 27, 2013

Can't beat it. Good size, good price, dissolves well and is flavorless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Like

Posted by LauraAhearn on Jul 17, 2012

I really like this product because it is in the powder form. I use it alot in salt-free soups when I want a little 'salt' taste added.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loose stool

Posted by 5331241432368947033 on Jan 25, 2016

It gives my soft stomach. Take it easy with this. Try chloride instead, because it doesn't give discomfort as this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what I was looking for

Posted by Reviewer1201926 on May 20, 2008

This is exactly what I was looking for. Potassium caps are too expensive for the daily dosage needed by athletes. Once again, NOW Foods has provided the solution. As usual, shipping from iherb was prompt.An excellent service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Potassium Gluconate, 100% Pure Powder, 1 lb (454 g)

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Now Foods, Potassium Gluconate, 100% Pure Powder, 1 lb (454 g)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

defective seal

Posted by Reviewer2276797 on Nov 13, 2007

very unhappy with the packaging in this product. The interior seal was broken and partially opened.Unable to use this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product

Posted by Reviewer1950226 on Aug 10, 2008

Easy to mix

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »