EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great size and price

Posted by 5022204490834252943 on Dec 27, 2013

Can't beat it. Good size, good price, dissolves well and is flavorless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loose stool

Posted by 5331241432368947033 on Jan 25, 2016

It gives my soft stomach. Take it easy with this. Try chloride instead, because it doesn't give discomfort as this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Like

Posted by LauraAhearn on Jul 17, 2012

I really like this product because it is in the powder form. I use it alot in salt-free soups when I want a little 'salt' taste added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what I was looking for

Posted by Reviewer1201926 on May 20, 2008

This is exactly what I was looking for. Potassium caps are too expensive for the daily dosage needed by athletes. Once again, NOW Foods has provided the solution. As usual, shipping from iherb was prompt.An excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

defective seal

Posted by Reviewer2276797 on Nov 13, 2007

very unhappy with the packaging in this product. The interior seal was broken and partially opened.Unable to use this product

Was this review helpful to you?

product

Posted by Reviewer1950226 on Aug 10, 2008

Easy to mix

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, delivery, and as promised

Posted by Reviewer2273272 on Feb 19, 2012

Great product, delivery, and as promised product. I can always count on iHerb to deliver reliable quality and service. So thank you for being a great vendor and carrying good products along with wide variety and good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

products came in good time

Posted by Reviewer2227551 on Sep 21, 2011

The products were shipped in a timely manner, and were well packed. Also with the powdered potassium I can take the amount I need at the time I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1506469 on Sep 26, 2011

Dissolves easily when sprinkled onto a liquid, but not when a liquid is poured on it. Also, this is an easy on the stomach formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer2214327 on Oct 01, 2011

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »