EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Simple way to achieve a higher dose.

Posted by Reviewer3233784 on Aug 16, 2010

You hardly notice its' presence in hot green tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen from Aus

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Nov 18, 2013

This is an excellent product absorbs very quickly better than tablets

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

attention afib patients

Posted by Reviewer3346435 on Dec 29, 2011

Excellent product for atrial fibrillation patients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Like

Posted by LauraAhearn on Jul 17, 2012

I really like this product because it is in the powder form. I use it alot in salt-free soups when I want a little 'salt' taste added.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loose stool

Posted by 5331241432368947033 on Jan 25, 2016

It gives my soft stomach. Take it easy with this. Try chloride instead, because it doesn't give discomfort as this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what I was looking for

Posted by Reviewer1201926 on May 20, 2008

This is exactly what I was looking for. Potassium caps are too expensive for the daily dosage needed by athletes. Once again, NOW Foods has provided the solution. As usual, shipping from iherb was prompt.An excellent service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Potassium Gluconate, 100% Pure Powder, 1 lb (454 g)

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Now Foods, Potassium Gluconate, 100% Pure Powder, 1 lb (454 g)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

defective seal

Posted by Reviewer2276797 on Nov 13, 2007

very unhappy with the packaging in this product. The interior seal was broken and partially opened.Unable to use this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2322521 on Feb 22, 2011

This is very good product. The only problem I had was with courier delivery. It took 3 days for product to deliver from depot. I was very unhappy about that, as I needed the supplement. after 3 days I asked DHL to leave package near the house's door, otherwise I would not get it, as often there is no body to sign for it.I think courier delivery should be done after hour as well, when people are at home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

products came in good time

Posted by Reviewer2227551 on Sep 21, 2011

The products were shipped in a timely manner, and were well packed. Also with the powdered potassium I can take the amount I need at the time I need it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »