EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Most CFUs on the market

    Posted by jr-fire on Mar 31, 2015

    Great product, best in terms of quantity of bacteria but unfortunately too expensive to purchase frequently. Bought it for my father and he liked it but since it's only a 50-day bottle it's a bit expensive. I really wish they offered a larger bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    probiotics

    Posted by 4758049274410175753 on May 04, 2014

    a good product at a fair price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not so good

    Posted by Jane-Doe-from-Croatia on Mar 12, 2014

    In compare to my previous probiotic, (other brand, bought in local store), this one is not so good. I had no that well known "comfortable feeling", which I had with first one. :( Maybe long shipping did damage to it:, I don't know.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    decent

    Posted by kanaca on Sep 03, 2013

    Maybe not as strong or effective as Nature's Plus Ultraprobiotics. Nature's Path is slightly more expensive, but stronger. I also take Primal Defense Ultra, but it just depends on your own gut. Maybe you'll like the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Worked good for me

    Posted by alexstepanov on Aug 19, 2013

    Good product. Helped me a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1882499 on Jul 15, 2012

    very happy with this, can feel the difference

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Peace of Mind

    Posted by Reviewer1610343 on Jan 28, 2012

    I know this is good for me even though i don't notice much difference. Now foods is trustworthy and i know by taking this probiotic my body is better of for it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The BEST Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer3035175 on Dec 21, 2011

    I've tried several brands and I notice the best results from Now's Probiotic-10. I highly recommend it, especially since no one else seems able to get such a high dose at this price range.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ProBiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1616981 on Nov 22, 2011

    My doctor told me to cycle different probiotics and not use only one. I keep going back to this one, its simply the best I have found. I highly recommend it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1883141 on Oct 10, 2011

    seems to work good. My duaghter has a sensitive stomach. This product combined with the thorne mediclear helps her keep on track

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »