EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

May be my new favourite probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1860405 on Jan 08, 2010

I find this great to take first thing in the morning. I think this is what is helping me stay regular and it's giving me more energy while doing my cleanse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2087720 on Sep 29, 2011

I was taking Green Vibrance but due to cost thought I would try this one. So far so good. I combine this with 1 Tablespoon of liquid chlorophyll in water. I just noticed this has been discontinued!! How unfortunate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lot of value

Posted by Reviewer2191982 on Sep 19, 2011

probiotics seem to help my digestion. I prefer powders over capsules as you get a lot more "good bugs" for the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2455301 on Oct 28, 2009

This product has a great combination of probiotics, including soil organisms. Seems to help my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Probiotics!

Posted by chacho on Mar 30, 2010

I take probiotics in capsule, liquid and powder form. Probiotics and digestive eyzmes supplements makes the world of difference in how I feel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable Probiotic HSOs for NOW Foods, Probiotic Defense Powder

Posted by Reviewer2545006 on Nov 01, 2008

Seems to work just fine. I bought a three month supply and am little by little working it in so as to not overload my system with too vigorous a cleansing action during this first month. I have come to trust NOW brand Foods- always high quality. I like that is is powder form...I get so tired of having to ompen up all those rediculous pills! [pills get lodged in my throat]

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Nov 11, 2009

Doesn't taste so good to my taste-buds but it works terrific!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy healing

Posted by Reviewer2558355 on Sep 22, 2009

Excellent! Over a period of time it has helped reduce lactose intolerance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by snowfitness1 on Nov 27, 2008

Compared to other brands, this is cost effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green and Good

Posted by Reviewer2369232 on Oct 28, 2009

Mixes well and tastes good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »