EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer2215504 on Oct 31, 2008

I always take one capsule before breakfast (not the recommended does), and that works great for me! The reason is when I take more, it causes constipation somehow...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of Fiber

Posted by Reviewer1964602 on Jan 15, 2008

I take this when I travel, good source of fiber

Was this review helpful to you?

KEEPS ONE REGULAR

Posted by Reviewer3231183 on Jun 02, 2008

Very helpful for a sluggish digestive system! Fantastic price for QUALITY product. We get 60% more for same price of GNC product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Husk Caps

Posted by Reviewer1958130 on Jan 23, 2008

Fantastic value for money, and delivery was very quick. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

xxx

Posted by Reviewer1353900 on Dec 18, 2007

Thank you product exactly what is says and exactly what i want, also the speed of post was very good, again thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

#1 in #2.

Posted by Reviewer2085169 on Jun 09, 2008

My wife and I have taken the husks for months. They are #1 in #2 for us!! In spite of careful attention to our diet, we can tell immediately when we forget to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer

Posted by Reviewer1881366 on Apr 09, 2008

Very Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary R

Posted by Reviewer1122432 on Oct 25, 2008

Psyllium Husk is good fiber and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

first timer

Posted by 5345329163621971648 on Feb 17, 2015

i was amazed at the speed with which my order got dispatched from the time i placed it. great product range at a competitive price. only negative is the time it takes to receive the goods in europe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2316318 on Feb 23, 2015

Take 'em at night and 'go' every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 138 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »