EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very useful

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Nov 03, 2012

I take 3 caps daily and it's all I need. It helps me go to the bathroom easier and faster (daily now, once every 2-3 days before starting to take these).

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Phyllium

Posted by Reviewer1051581 on Nov 02, 2012

This product is working really well for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Husks

Posted by Reviewer2733623 on Aug 08, 2012

Easier to take than Psyillum Husks! Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Husk Caps

Posted by Cataddicted on Jun 30, 2012

Very large size capsules, difficult to swallow. They irritate my stomach even when take with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1558234 on May 29, 2012

Working for constipation as well as diarrhea. Slow, but the job is done. The only con is that it makes some intensive fermentation at first half on hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Essential!

Posted by Reviewer2062294 on Mar 28, 2012

I use this product every night, with a probiotic and I imagine I will do so for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1985249 on Mar 19, 2012

before to take this I had fear to go to the bathroom!And now no more pain and this regulate my digestive system!

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1335124 on Jan 20, 2012

Very good source of fibre!! Instructions does not say to take BEFORE meals but all other brands I've used do. I normally take the powdered form every morning but capsules are just handy for work or when on holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer2192312 on Jan 10, 2012

I've been buying this for several years now, and it's an excellent soluble fiber supplement. Very much worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Dec 12, 2011

Helps keep me full and good for regularity

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »