EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great source of Fiber

Posted by Reviewer1964602 on Jan 15, 2008

I take this when I travel, good source of fiber

Was this review helpful to you?

KEEPS ONE REGULAR

Posted by Reviewer3231183 on Jun 02, 2008

Very helpful for a sluggish digestive system! Fantastic price for QUALITY product. We get 60% more for same price of GNC product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Husk Caps

Posted by Reviewer1958130 on Jan 23, 2008

Fantastic value for money, and delivery was very quick. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

xxx

Posted by Reviewer1353900 on Dec 18, 2007

Thank you product exactly what is says and exactly what i want, also the speed of post was very good, again thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

#1 in #2.

Posted by Reviewer2085169 on Jun 09, 2008

My wife and I have taken the husks for months. They are #1 in #2 for us!! In spite of careful attention to our diet, we can tell immediately when we forget to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer

Posted by Reviewer1881366 on Apr 09, 2008

Very Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary R

Posted by Reviewer1122432 on Oct 25, 2008

Psyllium Husk is good fiber and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Husks

Posted by Reviewer2733623 on Aug 08, 2012

Easier to take than Psyillum Husks! Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Nov 03, 2012

I take 3 caps daily and it's all I need. It helps me go to the bathroom easier and faster (daily now, once every 2-3 days before starting to take these).

Was this review helpful to you?

The right amount of fiber

Posted by Reviewer2065068 on Jan 24, 2013

I had tried a cheap brand of Psyllium Husk in powder form that was difficult to swallow and made me sprint to the washroom. This product is great. No sprinting affect. Also, successfully replaced my daughter's Dr. prescribed Miralax that was difficult for her to drink. Now, no more fuss and all is well on the #2 topic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »