EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2637230 on Aug 10, 2011

Works for me daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

cost effective

Posted by Reviewer2076117 on Jun 27, 2011

To be able to go on the internet and just price and order this item was great and I shall be doing it again, the price of metamucil caps or pysllium husks is very expensive in Australia and I thank you for making life easier when you are on a product for the rest of you life, thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure of benefit

Posted by Reviewer2206787 on Jun 24, 2011

This product kind of had the opposite effect for me. I thought it would make going to the bathroom easier, but it was the opposite. However, I can now take my magnesium supplements which seems to cancel out the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Psyllium for diarrhea

Posted by Reviewer2749769 on Jun 06, 2011

I purchased for a friend whose suffered from chronic diarrhea since having his gall bladder removed. Works well to stabilize his system.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1488639 on Jun 02, 2011

I bought this product for extra fiber instead of using stool softeners all the time. I love it because I am real regular and usually have a bm at least once a day. NOW FOODS have great products and IHerb gives you the best value for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top quality

Posted by Reviewer3194147 on May 03, 2011

I have been taking the "Now" brand Psyllium Husk Caps for several years and have been very pleased with the quality. However, I wasn't happy paying the health food store prices so I checked out iHerb.com. Same product much lower price. Will continue to buy from iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Psllium

Posted by Reviewer1490540 on Apr 16, 2011

No problems

Was this review helpful to you?

great fiber

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Mar 12, 2011

These are an easy way to add fiber to my diet. Never without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Husk

Posted by Reviewer2138212 on Feb 25, 2011

great quantity for price!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1363706 on Feb 25, 2011

This product does exactly what reviewers say - keeps you very regular and helps blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 136 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »