EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2594410 on Aug 16, 2009

Tried this in drinks and on breakfast cerials such as cornflakes. I love it. I try to avoid anything with sugar in it and this makes it possible. Tastes great, nice crystals almost identical to white sugar (Without the harmful effects) and has a slight salty taste. It's really unique. Give it a try and give it to your friends :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes just like sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1222549 on Jan 21, 2010

Tastes good, just not as sweet as sugar but I don't mind that. I love the convenient packages.

Was this review helpful to you?

not very sweet

Posted by Reviewer1042322 on Aug 28, 2010

I am concerned about my sugar intake so I ordered this product to sweeten my coffee, tea, and cereal. I have to use several packets to satisfy my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

need too many to sweeten

Posted by Reviewer1652842 on Feb 13, 2012

I appreciate that it's natural but I personally need 4 packets to come close to being as sweet as Splenda. And of course those packets are maddening to open. Really have to get used to the taste also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saves the DAY

Posted by Reviewer3034254 on Jul 01, 2010

My whole family uses this sweetener right now, which all of our health issues this product does not in any way hinder our lives, and yet I use it to even make popsicles for my kids!!! They love them! Great product, and cheap too!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2119093 on Dec 21, 2011

great taste, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol packets

Posted by Reviewer1279756 on Feb 17, 2011

Great for taking packets with me in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Pure Xylitol, 75 Packets

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on May 28, 2009

an okay alternative to other sweetners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2106392 on Feb 10, 2010

The sugar,,,,taste like sugar but without all the bad stuff. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra convenient.

Posted by 5266741464749051708 on Aug 08, 2012

Sometimes takes a couple of times to get it to tear, but worth it. Not as sweet as the same amount of sugar, but mixes in just as well if not better, and actually good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »