EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the best fat burner

Posted by Reviewer2669807 on Jul 19, 2006

this are truly one fantastic pill that provide the reults that you can see all over your body!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More Energy

Posted by Reviewer1550438 on Aug 25, 2008

Pyruvate has helped me with more energy as well as feeling thinner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1378218 on Sep 02, 2008

It keeps me going on my daily exercise program, when after an hour or so of being training it becomes more energy demanding and most of my readily available energy sources have been spent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beneficial For Exercise

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Jun 26, 2008

Workouts go better, and stronger -- at a fair price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my nails feel stronger.

Posted by Reviewer3068383 on Sep 06, 2010

i havent been taking them everyday but the few days i do take them i can feel my nails getting stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury's out

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Apr 28, 2009

I've only been taking this for two weeks,(it's listed in a doctor's newsletter for losing stubborn belly fat), but cannot report any change whatsoever. I plan to finish the bottle...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with workouts.

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Apr 09, 2010

I have only used this a few times and I think it adds a boost to your workout regimine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

walking nut

Posted by Reviewer1264438 on Apr 25, 2009

not sure if product is working.....i have been only taking it for just for two weeks..i think its too soon to tell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still Waiting...

Posted by Reviewer2162749 on Oct 18, 2008

I haven't been very consistent with the product so I'm not sure yet. I hasn't hindered my weight loss, so at least that's good. It does stop you up however, so make sure to be eating enough fiber to compensate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2729606 on Jul 02, 2008

I use this before my workouts and have found myself sweating 10x more than when i don't use it. Tighter skin but no weight loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »