EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.38

$31.99

Savings of: $11.61 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good.

Posted by Reviewer2731233 on Apr 08, 2016

Very good for using after surgery! It protects from imflammations.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing

Posted by Katarinatan on Apr 02, 2016

I bought this for my husband's persistent asthma. And after 2 bottles , I can honestly say tat it does not work at all for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

make my skin itchy

Posted by Reviewer1433225 on Dec 24, 2015

Not good at alll

Was this review helpful to you?

Hayfever

Posted by Reviewer1138025 on Dec 22, 2015

Found this to be a great product when combined with freeze-dried stinging nettles for fall hay fever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Quercetin with Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1237827 on Sep 30, 2015

Does not work for me it made my sinus issues worse and was starting to get serious respiratory problems. Stopped using for 2 days and increased nettle 3 caps 2x a day and it seemed to help. Will try just Bromelain have taken before and it helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't help at all

Posted by currency on Sep 14, 2015

It didn't help with my allergies. I was hoping i'd finally get some nasal relief after doing some research/studies on quercetin and reading lots of anecdotal evidence on its amazing effect. It may really just not work for some people.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

D

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Apr 16, 2015

Didn't do much for my allergies and the price is high!

Was this review helpful to you?

Made things worse

Posted by 5754249365996580946 on Apr 13, 2015

Bought it to heal my gut but it exacerbated the problem. After taking half the bottle and getting hives immediately after, I'm convinced there's something not quite right in there because other supplements don't give me that problem. Now I have to throw the rest away. Waste of money and made my condition worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Weird but...

Posted by 5206409689034112205 on Apr 10, 2015

My therapist prescribed me quercitin as a treatment for puffy legs (i have it in the evenings). And it's working great. Also found out appetite supressing effect. Using 2 capsules after breakfast only.

Was this review helpful to you?

très bien

Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Dec 14, 2014

très bien, très bonne aide digestive

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 258 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »