EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.38

$31.99

Savings of: $11.61 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hayfever

Posted by Reviewer1138025 on Dec 22, 2015

Found this to be a great product when combined with freeze-dried stinging nettles for fall hay fever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird but...

Posted by 5206409689034112205 on Apr 10, 2015

My therapist prescribed me quercitin as a treatment for puffy legs (i have it in the evenings). And it's working great. Also found out appetite supressing effect. Using 2 capsules after breakfast only.

Was this review helpful to you?

très bien

Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Dec 14, 2014

très bien, très bonne aide digestive

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell...

Posted by 5109157552070576586 on Oct 20, 2014

I ordered it to reinforce my immune system, but didn't take it long enough to give an actual opinion. So far didn't cause any problem, so I give 5 stars now and update my review later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good for allergies

Posted by 5702466555124103058 on Jun 27, 2014

I have a mold allergy and found that after a year of taking my antihistamines every day, they just weren't working anymore. I read up about Quercetin and found it was supposed to work best with Bromelain so I tried these capsules. Very impressed. My symptoms were reduced to almost zero within a few days. It works much better than the antihistamines - and I found that adding Vitamin C gives an even better result. I actually feel human again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by 5145478670848865874 on May 05, 2014

I highly recommend this for anyone who deals with allergies. My son has noticed a huge improvement with his seasonal allergies, and so have I. A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1634419 on Feb 10, 2014

Give it to my dogs instead of Benadryl. Can't really say much more about this as it may offend the FDA's sensitivities. Sorry, read the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps hubby alot

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 05, 2013

had no allergic reactions to food since taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4888450010970586465 on Sep 04, 2013

Skin is not that sensitive any more After 2-3 weeks(Only Take it with lunch and dinner). Also, it seems make me feel sleepy a little bit. Anyway, Good

Was this review helpful to you?

very god for my allergy

Posted by Reviewer2815716 on Aug 22, 2013

very good for my allergy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 172 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »