EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great bargain

    Posted by Reviewer3088434 on Nov 15, 2011

    Better price than Trader Joes and arrives at your front door.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Nov 12, 2011

    Good quality. Use it for baking bread several times a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Nov 04, 2011

    I can't buy these anymore because I just can't quit eating them. So much better than the roasted, salted kind!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unhappy

    Posted by Reviewer1317344 on Nov 04, 2011

    I've ordered NOW Foods sunflower seeds before and been very pleased, but not this time. The seeds are not very meaty and the outer covering is very hards. I have to work at eating them. They remind me of the raw oats I used to gnaw on as a farm kid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    low quality product

    Posted by Reviewer2273172 on Oct 05, 2011

    I've been eating sunflower seeds for 2 years including regular Bob's mill and Swanson's organic. I have to say this Now Foods sunflower seeds has the lowest quality among all of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Now Foods, Sunflower Seeds, Raw, Hulled

    Posted by Reviewer3171491 on Sep 14, 2011

    Good Product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by Reviewer3259294 on Jul 18, 2011

    Decent taste, good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2680229 on Jun 08, 2011

    Use them in homemade granola.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SUNFLOWER SEEDS

    Posted by Reviewer2181424 on Mar 10, 2011

    GREAT PRODUCT.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2959850 on Mar 07, 2011

    Thanks for the prompt shipment of sunflower seeds. Homemade granola is my speciality and I really appreciate the quality of the seeds. Thanks! Eleanor Day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 63 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »