EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.55

$13.99

Savings of: $0.44 (3% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 21, 2011

Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2261289 on Oct 30, 2011

I use this as a supplement in juice. I just shake it up in a sports bottle with some juice and drink it immediately. It is supposed to be good for joints, etc. It is difficult to notice when pain goes away because it's not supposed to be there in the first place. However, I do notice that my neck and shoulders are less stiff than before I started using it. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great powder, dissolves well.

Posted by Reviewer2498510 on Oct 17, 2011

I use this powder to make homemade jelly/gello without the nasties you get in the boxed stuff from the supermarket. I also use it to add to my homemade yogurt to thicken it up, plus in my daughters' homemade baby formula. Lots of uses!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

bones/skin

Posted by Reviewer1050707 on Sep 30, 2011

this helps my bones/joint/skin and cracking.... i have osteopenia

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Beef Gelatin

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Sep 06, 2011

Dissolves easily when heated. I use it alot to sneak in some extra proteins in my diet. And hopefully I'll feel a difference in my joints some time soon too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

useful protein

Posted by fennel on Aug 10, 2011

I am just beginning to get the hang of using this, I wish there was instructions on making a jelly or sweets as it is difficult to estimate what quantity to use. I put some into my morning smoothie to increase the protein content, it is tasteless and so is easy to use for this purpose. I would love to be able to buy a grass fed organic version of this powdered gelatine.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Good Protein Product

Posted by Reviewer1181017 on May 13, 2011

Good high protein in a low dose...Nice for tube feeding for my needs

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on May 11, 2011

good for knees

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1773360 on Apr 20, 2011

A great product - no offensive smell or unpleasant taste. Will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2798035 on Dec 06, 2010

Use it in my morning smoothie to add protein and balance the glycemic index of the fruit and veggies! Doesn't add flavor or consistency to the smoothie! Haven't taken enough to notice effects on nails hair, cartilage, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »