EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$5.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

just what I needed

Posted by Reviewer2409849 on Oct 17, 2007

I bake for my celiac husband and need ingredients that are sometimes difficult to find. I appreciate the quality of the product and prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2474097 on Sep 13, 2008

good product reasonable price, and the service from the iherb folks was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking

Posted by Reviewer1756581 on Jan 12, 2010

perfect for adding texture and flavor to all bread

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4685326873256908141 on Nov 06, 2014

This is my new "must have" product. It gives a very nice taste and richness to whatever I'm baking. Specially to pancakes and waffles.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Like it..

Posted by Reviewer1250653 on Oct 23, 2011

I use this in my buttermilk pancakes since we dont have buttermilk in stores in Norway.. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1728503 on Feb 29, 2012

Bought this to have on hand for recipes that call for buttermilk. Worked OK in a muffin recipe, but I cannot imagine actually drinking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer2763117 on Jul 31, 2009

My pancakes are tastier, my furkid's eye stain has reduced - love!

Was this review helpful to you?

not real

Posted by Reviewer1326528 on Feb 10, 2010

This buttermilk is too sweet if mixed by directions on the bag. It is still too sweet if more powder is used to try to make it act like buttermilk. We have found a powdered buttermilk that is simply dried buttermilk, not sweet buttermilk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ted

Posted by Reviewer1110425 on Nov 16, 2008

Product was exactly what I wanted. Love your web site. Actually had a very good feeling after placing my order. Could not believe what a short time it took to get the product from order to being in my hand. Great Job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Jan 14, 2010

Works well in recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »