EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$5.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Buttermilk Powder

Posted by 4733477538435124574 on Jun 10, 2014

I did a lot of research before I purchased this product. You can buy it in stores, but unfortunately, they aren't the quality of this product. I have used it, and it is a good product, and isn't a blend as most are. I am not a health nut, I just tend to like to use products that are what they should be, and this truly is. I will re-order more when I run out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4772653173904536888 on Jul 23, 2014

Great to have on hand when you need a cup of buttermilk, you just mix it up and you dont have to buy a whole liter and its there in your cupboard all the time, I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste and texture

Posted by 5526930363687501654 on Aug 05, 2014

great taste and texture - like old time butter milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best buttermilk I have bought.

Posted by 5187624347765757174 on Jun 30, 2016

Because my dog had a transplanted saliva gland into her tear duct due to dry eye she must have buttermilk to stop calcium forming in her eye. Now Foods Buttermilk does the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good product

Posted by lhang76 on Sep 17, 2016

Decided to try this since liquid buttermilk in Singapore is very expensive (imported from Australia). Effects turned out very good. Waffles are more fluffy with Real Food buttermilk powder as compared to the liquid buttermilk. A highly recommended product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very god products

Posted by 4649376570472608642 on Jun 13, 2016

fast delevery,cheap pp i can´t get this in denmark

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad to use

Posted by rsatamagma on Nov 13, 2014

Not bad to use. It provides rich taste and smooth texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kjernemelk pulver/ det som blir til overs i smor-produksjonen

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

I Norge er dette et forholdsvis uvanlig produkt, og selv har jeg akkurat laert meg litt om hva det brukes til. I utenlandske oppskrifter har jeg ofte sett dette, og undersokte saken litt naermere. Buttermilk er ofte brukt til fritering. Man tilsetter da bare de krydderiene man vil ha fra salt til sott, ruller ingrediensene i dette, og steker i olje i en wok eller noe. Man maa selvsagt tilsette vann, da dette produktet er i pulverform. Mange bruker ogsaa buttermilk til bakst som muffins, pannekaker, hjemmelagde kjeks, og kaker.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buttermilk

Posted by Reviewer2598676 on May 05, 2011

tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More convienent than fresh

Posted by Reviewer2439084 on Oct 10, 2011

So convienent to have without the bother of spoilage. Works well in my breadmaker.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »