EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$5.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

exactly what I wanted

Posted by Reviewer2736700 on Nov 02, 2009

thank you for the buttermilk powder. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

So smooth

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Sep 15, 2009

Great for pancakes, smoothies,muffins and a lots of things more

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer2763117 on Jul 31, 2009

My pancakes are tastier, my furkid's eye stain has reduced - love!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Convenient to have in the pantry

Posted by Reviewer2977723 on Jul 28, 2009

How many times do you look at a recipe and just don't have any buttermilk. Sometimes you can concoct a facsimilie using vinegar and milk, but who can remember the proportions. . . this product saves all of the hassle and can sit in the pantry until you need it. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

A way to this hard-to-find product, thank you ;)

Posted by Reviewer1728009 on Jul 25, 2009

I love buttermilk; I love making fruit cobblers, scones, Canadian pancakes, and Irish soda bread. It's that sour but light flavour. This is the perfect product ~ thank you iHerb! I live in the UK, and this product reached me in three days! Very happy. Excellent service, and mini sample pain-relief cream to try thrown in too.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

For the dog

Posted by Reviewer2795786 on Apr 08, 2009

I bought the buttermilk powder for my Dog. It is an old remedy the vet said and said it would help her eye. She has cancer and a bad eye lid also. Unfortunately it didn't work because even a pinch twice a day in her food gives her diareah. Oh well. Don't laugh.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Ted

Posted by Reviewer1110425 on Nov 16, 2008

Product was exactly what I wanted. Love your web site. Actually had a very good feeling after placing my order. Could not believe what a short time it took to get the product from order to being in my hand. Great Job!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Order Rating

Posted by Reviewer1550566 on Nov 11, 2008

Excellent service and fast shipping. You have a new customer. Ilene Shaffer Michigan Country Soapworks

Was this review helpful to you?

powdered buttermilk

Posted by Reviewer2338955 on Nov 05, 2008

this product is wonderful though difficult to find anymore no more half full spoilded cartons in the refrigerator. adds a better flavor to biscuits and hotcakes as well as smoothness.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2474097 on Sep 13, 2008

good product reasonable price, and the service from the iherb folks was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »