EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.72

$3.79

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Flax Meal

    Posted by 5562090878818075815 on Sep 30, 2013

    This taste different from the flaxmeal I've had before, it is decidedly less nutty. Still, it is good and does its job for seed cycling. I was happy with the price for the package size as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really good product

    Posted by 5737095457670528869 on Nov 07, 2013

    really good product at really good price !!! thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5356034176617325271 on Jan 08, 2014

    I am happy with this product. I mix it in smoothies or pancakes or oatmeal. It is good for extra fiber and seems to be tasteless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Mar 14, 2014

    I use theese when I make bread =)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax seed

    Posted by 4665692468916546521 on May 25, 2014

    Great for people who need fiber

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed food. I put ten points.

    Posted by 5570547473926125371 on Dec 02, 2014

    If you watch what you eat - this product is for you. Your stomach will thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Serves its purpose

    Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jun 21, 2015

    Apart from the malfunction ziploc bag, which i think is caused by the texture and the fineness of the flax seed meal, the flax seed meal serves its purpose. I add it to my smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax seed meal

    Posted by Reviewer2883498 on Dec 24, 2015

    Would recommend. Very good for porridge, combined with oats and chia seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5685627838222225887 on Feb 25, 2016

    I see result on my third packs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for smoothies and 'Flax Eggs'

    Posted by 4752651702784707519 on May 21, 2016

    A nice addition to my morning smoothie. I also use this as an egg substitute and it does a decent job. Good value product compared to what is available in my country.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 53 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »