EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2859041 on Jun 13, 2009

Sweet as cane sugar with way less calories and natural good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2870107 on Oct 24, 2010

Good rich flavor with great consistency. It is a bit runnier than what I am used to and I really like that about it. I use it in my coffee every morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Aug 11, 2011

Very pleasant sweet taste not noticeably different from sugar. It has a very light scent as well. Great if you want your mum to enjoy her coffee without worries about ruining the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Sabine on Dec 26, 2010

I love agave nectar. In tea, coffe, desserts etc.. This has a very good price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by David-G on Jun 12, 2011

good agave nectar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2012

Works great in my homemade chocolate, and on top of yoghurt mixed with nuts, goji-berries and hempseeds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet and versatile

Posted by Reviewer2836527 on Apr 25, 2011

Love the taste and texture of this. It's very sweet so I use about half as much of this compared to sugar/honey which makes it a nice low carb alternative. Use it in everything that requires sugar or honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Mar 29, 2010

agave nectar is a wonderful alternative to sugar! i also like the fact that it doesn't crystalize like honey does after a while. great product at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low GI alternative to maple syrup/golden syrup in recipes, very sweet!

Posted by Reviewer2841114 on Nov 21, 2012

Much sweeter than sugar, much more like maple or golden syrup, use sparingly. Low GI, so much better for those who have diabetes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 4632044972198117917 on Oct 27, 2012

just got this, and it tastes really sweet! can't wait to make some raw cakes with this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 365 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »