EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good for sweetening

Posted by Reviewer2447997 on Feb 12, 2009

I'm still playing with my favorite recipes to get the sweetness right with this. It takes tweeking the recipes,but worth the effort. Works in baking really well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda Coulton

Posted by Reviewer3171261 on Feb 16, 2009

NOW is a great brand, this works will.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2913350 on Feb 23, 2009

Use this instead of sugar, love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price good taste

Posted by Reviewer1248019 on Mar 14, 2009

I personally like the Amber for its unique Agave taste which is lacking in the Light version. Enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2823024 on Apr 28, 2009

I love it! I put it in my hot cereal and smoothies for sweetness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1163628 on Sep 16, 2009

I bought this to use as a sweetner when baking. I is great for that purpose, but as a substitute for maple syrup, I still prefer Yacon syrup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mild sweetness*

Posted by Reviewer2521019 on Oct 05, 2009

mild sweetness like brown-rice-syrup...i like this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product - needs better shipping method

Posted by Reviewer1910199 on Jan 04, 2010

I love this product, my only problem is shipping. One of the bottles leaked and nectar got all over the place. I'm not sure if something better can be done to protect the bottles from being swished or damaged so they don't leak. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Size & Value

Posted by Reviewer3310888 on Feb 16, 2010

Good value compared to supermarket prices and size is big. Sweeter than sugar, so you use less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy choice

Posted by naturellen on Mar 03, 2010

This a healthy choice for sugar and it tastes good. However I did expect it to be sweeter than it actually is. But still a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »