EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.37

$6.49

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Golden Flax Seed Meal

    Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

    Living overeas it is difficult to find this product so I am very thankful for iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I add it to my coffee -love it

    Posted by Reviewer2366716 on Dec 11, 2014

    it is smooth and filling

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5702786131611932841 on Nov 08, 2014

    First try and I love it a lot. Add to my salad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Aug 11, 2014

    Makes a great Paleo bread with eggs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleasant nutty flavor with a mild and natural sweetness

    Posted by Reviewer3132442 on May 30, 2014

    I keep this in the fridge and use it from a shaker bottle to sprinkle on salads, tofu, cereal, grains, smoothies, etc. It has a good flavor that mixes well with a variety of foods. This ziplock bag didn't work well for me, but putting it in a shaker bottle worked well and keeps it fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST TASTING FLAX MEAL

    Posted by Reviewer3181077 on May 11, 2014

    ONE OF OUR BEST FOODS TO TAKE IN WARM LEMON WATER OR JUICE OR FOOD 'LIKE CEREAL' AT THE BEGINNING OF EACH DAY, OR EVEN TRY ON YOUR FAVORITE DESERTS, ICE CREAM! BE CREATIVE.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4771540357818511701 on Apr 19, 2014

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy, but....

    Posted by 4931868745743553464 on Jan 21, 2014

    Not sure if I'm eating it the right way. I mix it with yoghurt, and probably add too much, it's kind of "sticky"? It will stick to the tongue and wouldn't melt. When mixes with milk, it seems fine. Of course, if you want healthy stuff, they aren't usually tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Nice flax seed meal

    Posted by odereviews on Dec 04, 2013

    Great source of fiber, protein and Omega 3s. Nice nutty taste. Price was cheap too. Great addition to almost every breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4687422086281538790 on Aug 17, 2013

    tastes good and works wonderfully

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »