EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.17

$16.99

Savings of: $0.82 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome

    Posted by 5748463754117169409 on Sep 26, 2014

    I've had some digestion problem so I took about 8 spoonful and drank it with yogurt. The next morning, amazing! Felt like I got bombed on my bowels. Maybe I took too much at once but it certainly helped.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Feb 14, 2011

    Great flax seeds for a great price! I grind enough for a couple servings and sprinkle on cereal, oatmeal, in shakes and my dogs' food. Also great as an egg replacer in baking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very helpful

    Posted by Reviewer2985817 on Nov 05, 2009

    Flax seed tea is the very best for the colon

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2988811 on Mar 02, 2012

    Awesome product. How pleasant to have fresh milled flax meal when you need it. Couldn't be happier.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice flavor

    Posted by PinkOveralls on Jul 17, 2009

    These seeds taste fresh and nutty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Golden Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3182047 on May 31, 2011

    Very good....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value and quality

    Posted by Reviewer2852138 on Dec 02, 2010

    top product, Thanks once again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fiber Full

    Posted by Reviewer2358963 on Jun 05, 2013

    Love it!! Use it on everything... no taste so its there without even knowing it!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this Flax Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1436389 on Oct 09, 2009

    I reciieved my flax seed promptly for iherb. Very pleased with this website for ordering all my herb needs. I have now ordered several times. This brand of flax seed is quite tasty. I love it in my flavored yogurt. Will be using it daily. Very pleased with the price. I like the "crunchy" that it gives my food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Golden Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1569123 on Oct 01, 2011

    Great product and fast service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 63 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »