EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1118719 on Nov 07, 2011

    raw, natural fiber and vegetarian Omega-3 in a cheap, but quality product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    okay

    Posted by Reviewer2154861 on Jan 26, 2012

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1075532 on Feb 12, 2012

    These are great tasting flax seeds; much better than what is available in the supermarket. I will definitely reorder when I run out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1016063 on Feb 19, 2012

    One of my favorite brands and I love the fact that these seeds are organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

    I like these and I also like the price very much. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2988811 on Mar 02, 2012

    Awesome product. How pleasant to have fresh milled flax meal when you need it. Couldn't be happier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these in my smoothies

    Posted by Reviewer1207629 on Apr 17, 2012

    I add golden flax seeds or chia seeds to my green smoothie every day. These are very good. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jul 27, 2012

    I like the golden flax best! Flax is flax, but I like that this brand is organic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3233872 on Mar 04, 2010

    I've only used this for a couple of weeks now but it has been very easy to incorporate into different meals. I usually grind enough to use for about a week. I purchased this for the benefits of reducing my cholesterol. Not sure about the benefits yet but will post another review after I get my blood work back.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price

    Posted by Reviewer1380598 on Mar 17, 2010

    We use these to make wheat-free crackers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »