EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Organic Popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2710146 on Feb 06, 2008

    good stuff, great value. Since non-organic popcorn is often GMO and full of pesticides, I'm only buying organic now. We eat far too much popcorn to ignore the health risks of gmo crops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like this corn!

    Posted by Reviewer2295564 on Mar 22, 2008

    Wasn't sure I was going to like this popcorn thinking it might not pup up very well or leave lots of kernels. But I was very pleased with the way it popped. The kernels popped up big, fluffy and white with nice texture and flavor. Will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ORGANIC POPCORN

    Posted by Reviewer2524752 on Feb 12, 2008

    This popcorn tasted great. You can not get any better, best of all its organic. It tasted like it was just packaged the same day. I will be back for more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    looks funny but pops great

    Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Aug 18, 2008

    looks dry and light in color. Was afraid there would be a lot of old maids, but it is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fluffy

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 30, 2009

    Pops up nice and fluffy in my hot air popper and is delicious. I will only buy organic popping corn and this is our favorite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1812696 on Dec 01, 2009

    popped perfectly, nice large bag...I'd certainly buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    now foods, popcorn now-06306

    Posted by Reviewer2065074 on Mar 03, 2010

    very good, i use this, in my air popper popcorn machine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No Kernels Behind

    Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Jul 26, 2009

    Pops thoroughly in my hot air popper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    POPCORN

    Posted by Reviewer1968230 on Jun 03, 2008

    EXCELLENT!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2252656 on Aug 14, 2008

    Delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 99 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »