EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    Popcorn. som e sunnere.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite

    Posted by 5647050934342472094 on Aug 27, 2014

    I enjoy this product as a light snack. Cooked in a pan with coconut oil. I'm a fan.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by CrueltyFreeCosmetics on Jul 03, 2016

    Makes for a great snack!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oraganic non-gmo

    Posted by 5030578093968175028 on Sep 06, 2014

    90% popped. Im gonna try again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer2744632 on Jul 09, 2010

    We've tried several different brands for we like good popcorn and eat it often. This is very tasty, crisp and organic so it is better for us.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cindy

    Posted by Reviewer2668101 on Feb 05, 2008

    Always good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay

    Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Jan 20, 2014

    A little disappointed with this item. The popcorn pops up smaller than other popcorn and will burn quicker in a hot air popper. As far as taste, it's okay but nothing extraordinary and it seems to have more hard pieces after popping. Hoping to find an organic non-gmo popcorn that gives better results.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by hagelbagel on Mar 27, 2012

    found this expensive. popped nice. one of those things better purchased from your local organic store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Half of them popped

    Posted by Reviewer2995970 on Jan 19, 2012

    Unfortunately these popcorn kernels are so lightweight that half of them blew out of my Presto hot air popper before they had a chance to pop. As an experiment I purchased one bag each of two other brands of organic popcorn from iHerb: one by Eden Foods and the other by Arrowhead Mills. Both of those worked fine in my popper. If you're not using a hot air popper -- or if you're using one that doesn't blow as forcefully as mine -- then the Now brand popcorn should work fine for you. Otherwise opt for the other brands.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pops fine and orgarnic

    Posted by Reviewer1513084 on Oct 19, 2009

    A good price and certified organic. I pop mine in a covered, large, stainless steel frying pan WITHOUT OIL! Use low heat, cover, and just wait till they begin popping then press lid to add pressure, shake occasionally so they won't burn. Then use olive oil and rock salt if desired, Yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 146 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »