EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!!

    Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Jan 08, 2009

    Try to pop it with coconut oil. Delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer3133050 on Feb 02, 2009

    Tastes great and almost all the kernels pop

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Nov 01, 2007

    I herb is the only place I can find organic popcorn and I like Now Foods products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cindy

    Posted by Reviewer2668101 on Feb 05, 2008

    Always good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer2744632 on Jul 09, 2010

    We've tried several different brands for we like good popcorn and eat it often. This is very tasty, crisp and organic so it is better for us.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oraganic non-gmo

    Posted by 5030578093968175028 on Sep 06, 2014

    90% popped. Im gonna try again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay

    Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Jan 20, 2014

    A little disappointed with this item. The popcorn pops up smaller than other popcorn and will burn quicker in a hot air popper. As far as taste, it's okay but nothing extraordinary and it seems to have more hard pieces after popping. Hoping to find an organic non-gmo popcorn that gives better results.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointing

    Posted by 5727626899571536314 on Sep 21, 2016

    While it's wonderful that this popcorn is organic and non-GMO, I'm disappointed that it does not pop up as fluffy as the Arrowhead Mills organic white popcorn. And it doesn't taste as good as the Arrowhead popcorn, yet it costs more! Plus, this product has "old maids" to deal with -- at least a couple of dozen kernels wasted in each serving. In my opinion, this Now Foods popcorn is not a good deal, nor is it much fun to eat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by hagelbagel on Mar 27, 2012

    found this expensive. popped nice. one of those things better purchased from your local organic store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Half of them popped

    Posted by Reviewer2995970 on Jan 19, 2012

    Unfortunately these popcorn kernels are so lightweight that half of them blew out of my Presto hot air popper before they had a chance to pop. As an experiment I purchased one bag each of two other brands of organic popcorn from iHerb: one by Eden Foods and the other by Arrowhead Mills. Both of those worked fine in my popper. If you're not using a hot air popper -- or if you're using one that doesn't blow as forcefully as mine -- then the Now brand popcorn should work fine for you. Otherwise opt for the other brands.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 148 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »