EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Every kernel pops and it's fresh, tasty! NO GMO

    Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

    Ok. That about does it! Very nice popcorn, no GMO. Good price and good quality. And this from the Popcorn maven!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glad to find organic popping corn

    Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jan 29, 2012

    We eat a lot of popcorn and I was glad to find an organic one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer1346295 on Mar 15, 2012

    This is a great popcorn! It popped up very well in my microwave with no oil added. Almost all of the kernels popped and it was fresh & delicious. It is hard to find organic raw popcorn in the supermarket, so I was very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pops well

    Posted by Reviewer3242771 on Mar 20, 2012

    I use this for popping and for grinding to make corn bread. Would definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pops up light and fluffy

    Posted by ManxKat on Mar 22, 2012

    Really good, light and fluffy, easy to pop.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ITS ORGANIC

    Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Oct 05, 2012

    Not easy available in the supermarket, i keep on buying the microwave popcorn. Till i read, its actually not good for our health. So in here, i search for the organic version, and i found Now Food, Organic Popcorn. Having good time in doing in myself, as can at more flavour. Unlike the microwave, whereby some kernels didnt popped, for this, all popped, i dont feel it waste. Pretty valuable to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Popped Perfectly

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Oct 06, 2012

    I've been enjoying this snack. Every kernel pops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

    high quality, pops well:-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Organic Popcorn

    Posted by ivyengland on Nov 24, 2012

    This is the best tasting organic popcorn I have ever had!! I use it in the air popper. Love that it is organic and not that many calories.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛있어요

    Posted by 5579545169060553752 on Dec 06, 2012

    포도씨오일만 살짝 넣어 튀겨먹어요(오일이 어느정도 적당량 들어가야 타지않고 잘 파핑되어요) 소금 버터 등등 다른 첨가물 없이도 담백하고 고소합니당! 유기농 non-gmo라는 점도 너무 맘에 드는 건강한 간식거리로 딱이예요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 133 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »