EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome!! I love it with some butter, coconut oil and sea salt! NT.

    Posted by Harpocrates on May 16, 2012

    .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Every kernel pops and it's fresh, tasty! NO GMO

    Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

    Ok. That about does it! Very nice popcorn, no GMO. Good price and good quality. And this from the Popcorn maven!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glad to find organic popping corn

    Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jan 29, 2012

    We eat a lot of popcorn and I was glad to find an organic one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer1346295 on Mar 15, 2012

    This is a great popcorn! It popped up very well in my microwave with no oil added. Almost all of the kernels popped and it was fresh & delicious. It is hard to find organic raw popcorn in the supermarket, so I was very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pops well

    Posted by Reviewer3242771 on Mar 20, 2012

    I use this for popping and for grinding to make corn bread. Would definitely recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pops up light and fluffy

    Posted by ManxKat on Mar 22, 2012

    Really good, light and fluffy, easy to pop.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ITS ORGANIC

    Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Oct 05, 2012

    Not easy available in the supermarket, i keep on buying the microwave popcorn. Till i read, its actually not good for our health. So in here, i search for the organic version, and i found Now Food, Organic Popcorn. Having good time in doing in myself, as can at more flavour. Unlike the microwave, whereby some kernels didnt popped, for this, all popped, i dont feel it waste. Pretty valuable to me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Popped Perfectly

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Oct 06, 2012

    I've been enjoying this snack. Every kernel pops.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

    high quality, pops well:-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Organic Popcorn

    Posted by ivyengland on Nov 24, 2012

    This is the best tasting organic popcorn I have ever had!! I use it in the air popper. Love that it is organic and not that many calories.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 146 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »