EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.85

$7.99

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

pleased to find

Posted by 5440812334079991646 on Jul 06, 2013

After DNA testing and discovering date sugar is the only sweetener compatible with my body, I was delighted to find it here. I use it for all my baking and even serve it to guests. I use it in all my pale desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lee-Anne

Posted by 5223044935646992027 on Jun 23, 2013

Nice to see natural alternatives to sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Jun 19, 2013

It's just so simple and so good. Dates! I love them, especially in this form. Can be used in so many ways, yummy in baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

date sugar

Posted by anncha on Sep 07, 2012

Ok, but it`s not very sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Aug 22, 2012

I love dates, but not this date sugar. Tastes like dates, but not in a good way if that makes sense. I much prefer coconut sugar! Will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Love Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer2561447 on Apr 25, 2012

Great alternative to regular sugar, not as sweet but that's fine by me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer1279748 on Feb 20, 2012

I'm trying to move away from white sugar and this is a very good substitute for me. I also like that it's not overly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good substitute!

Posted by Reviewer2347792 on Feb 13, 2012

I used this in place of sugar in some baking recipes and loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1363742 on Feb 03, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not again!

Posted by Reviewer2471975 on Jan 24, 2012

Strange, almost awful (for me!) taste .... wouldn't recommend it to anyone ... nor would I use it further. I left it somewhere outside, maybe someone needs it. For me, it's far away from the sugar taste, and what is een worse - it always leaves "traces" in the drink, which are much like waste...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »