EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.85

$7.99

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

date sugar

Posted by Reviewer3362080 on Apr 30, 2008

fabulous as a sugar replacement in baked goods

Was this review helpful to you?

good and excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 18, 2011

I used this in making cookies, waffle or pancakes. It's a healthy substitution for sugar. I like the crunch of date sugar and for me it's perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer2096101 on Sep 16, 2011

We don't use sugar anymore, so we were looking for a natural substitute. Between Beet sugar, Date sugar and Stevia we are set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer1279748 on Feb 20, 2012

I'm trying to move away from white sugar and this is a very good substitute for me. I also like that it's not overly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Jun 19, 2013

It's just so simple and so good. Dates! I love them, especially in this form. Can be used in so many ways, yummy in baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lee-Anne

Posted by 5223044935646992027 on Jun 23, 2013

Nice to see natural alternatives to sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

pleased to find

Posted by 5440812334079991646 on Jul 06, 2013

After DNA testing and discovering date sugar is the only sweetener compatible with my body, I was delighted to find it here. I use it for all my baking and even serve it to guests. I use it in all my pale desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer2561447 on Apr 25, 2012

Great alternative to regular sugar, not as sweet but that's fine by me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter Taste

Posted by Reviewer2469206 on Jan 12, 2011

Like Stevia, it suffers from some bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3201259 on Aug 12, 2008

This is great. The only thing that keeps it from being perfect is the fatc that it is not organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »