EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$8.99

Savings of: $0.29 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Finer texture than expected

Posted by Reviewer1993257 on Sep 02, 2011

I found the erythritol have a more fine-grained texture than I'm used to both white sugar and our local brand of erythritol having here in Norway. - Which is not necessarily a negative thing, it just had slighly less of the crunch I'm used to from ordinary sugar when I have it over berries or porridge. However, I also found it to have ever so slightly less of the "cold taste" than erythritol usually does - which is definitely a good thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Sep 03, 2011

I use this instead of regular sugar. And it is very much cheaper than buying it in Norway. Going to buy it again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1171778 on Dec 01, 2010

With zero calories, zero glycemic index and no GI discomfort, we should all try this product. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1095100 on Dec 09, 2010

Great for making chocolate, baking, in tea/coffee etc. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by Reviewer2857889 on Dec 09, 2010

A must in my low carb pantry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol Sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1527777 on Dec 20, 2010

Great sweetener, no after taste and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sukrin

Posted by Reviewer1733755 on Dec 24, 2010

This is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1354882 on Jan 05, 2011

I like this sugar. Pricey if you use it for all baking but since we bake very little it works for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

no after taste

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Jan 07, 2011

I read it was supposed to be the safest and best of the natural sweeteners. Seems to have about the same sweetness as sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful for diabetes

Posted by Reviewer2940291 on Jan 14, 2011

As a sugar substitute in baking, I find this works very well if I also add some stevia extract to bring the sweetness up to the level of regular sugar. (Erythritol is only 70% as sweet as sugar.) No gastrointestinal issues and no blood sugar increases, and the price is acceptable (it's hard to find this product at low prices).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 322 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »