EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$8.99

Savings of: $0.29 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Erythritol 100% Pure Natural

Posted by Reviewer3240647 on Jan 10, 2009

Not as sweet as I thought it would be so for me it took about a serving and a half. Of course, this is a personal preference. Overall, a very good product and I would purchase it again. Will, Florida

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer1797710 on Dec 11, 2007

I know it's got it's own unique health benefits, but in terms of a sweetener I'm just as happy with xylitol, and this costs more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No aftertaste....

Posted by Reviewer2516828 on Feb 21, 2009

This sweetener definately doesn't have any aftertaste, but I didn't think it didn't sweeten very good either. I won't buy this again. I will stick with stevia and xylitol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol

Posted by Reviewer2740224 on May 21, 2010

Good flavore. Takes a lot of it to sweeten. A little expensive for the amount that must be used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just wish NOW would come out with a larger size.

Posted by Reviewer1493931 on Jan 10, 2008

I use erythritol in my baking, and I go through this 1 lb. size quickly. It would be more economical for me to buy larger amounts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by Reviewer2937491 on Dec 19, 2007

Very low price, but no loss in quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to sugar

Posted by Reviewer2664686 on Aug 03, 2009

Erythritol has a cooling effect. It is fun to bake with because a bite of cookie baked with erythritol is pure delight to the tongue. It is less sweet than sugar, but with significantly less calories(almost none) and doesn't cause a blood sugar spike. Minus one star for the disturbing smell. It reeks of chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hey

Posted by Reviewer3011845 on Jul 30, 2009

yum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1921132 on Dec 09, 2009

LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

erythritol is my new sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1586857 on May 28, 2009

I love this product, it taste like sugar and i need more !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 324 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »