EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$8.99

Savings of: $0.29 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1921132 on Dec 09, 2009

LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Oct 31, 2011

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost perfect sweetener

Posted by CurbAnxiety on Aug 10, 2011

The taste and sweetness is nice, quite close to sugar. A bit "cooler" tasting though, but not as much as xylitol. Also the structure (granular size) is nice. I've used some other brands which have bigger granular size and I didn't like those. I use this usually together with stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No bitter after taste, mixes great

Posted by Reviewer1533764 on Dec 17, 2013

I usually use this in conjunction with other sweeteners such as stevia or splenda. Greatly enhances the others without spoiling the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this instead of sugar

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

And it tastes great!!! UPDATE: Not great to use as only substitute when making things that call for a large amount of sugar, as it has a cooling effect. I use stevia (nunaturals), tagatose and coconut sugar as well :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for people seeking to eliminate sugar

Posted by Reviewer1806726 on Mar 01, 2010

Great natural sweetener. Helped me to curb my cravings for carbohydrates and reduce calories, while on a cutting diet. I am also diabetic and my blood sugar levels stayed low at all times when consuming erythritol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

erythritol is my new sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1586857 on May 28, 2009

I love this product, it taste like sugar and i need more !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow, can't be beat for clean sweetness

Posted by Reviewer1721700 on Mar 22, 2010

mix with a little egg white and/or xanthan gum to lower the cooling effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol is great for diabetics.

Posted by Reviewer1115219 on Mar 30, 2010

Hi, I am a Health Educator in Chicago and I am also a diabetic. I've been using Erythritol since January of 2010 and it is fabulous. I am on a no-grain diet and Erythritol allows me to drink my favorite beverages and make my favorite recipes without worring that my sugar level will rise. Thanks Iherb for selling this wonderful product. I've been recomending it to all my friends, clients and colleagues. Thanks, Wanda Rodriguez Chicago, IL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this erythritol a lot

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Very economical compared to buying in store in norway. The product is the same quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 325 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »