EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$8.99

Savings of: $0.29 (3% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4623004947942772194 on Sep 17, 2013

i use it in baking and in all kinds of desserts together with the stevia. the taste is good but you need keep in mind that it's less sweet than sugar and you may need the bigger amount of it when using instead of sugar. what important for me is that it has no other flavors like stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this erythritol a lot

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Very economical compared to buying in store in norway. The product is the same quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 29, 2013

great if you use the right amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by 5405268992849608414 on Jul 10, 2013

I find this to be both good value and clean in taste. I reorder this all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2995202 on Jul 08, 2013

good substitute for regular sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

Tastes just like sugar! You only need a small amount. I like to combine this with stevia in my baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita is sweeter.

Posted by Reviewer1462285 on Jun 04, 2013

I prefer Stevita. It seems sweeter when the Stevia is combined with the Erythritol which are the ingredients in Stevita.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and beneficial

Posted by Naumolga on May 05, 2013

I liked the taste. Erythritol is a useful and not harmful sweetener... yet it's really expensive, so I will not buy it anymore, unless I find a cheaper brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this instead of sugar

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

And it tastes great!!! UPDATE: Not great to use as only substitute when making things that call for a large amount of sugar, as it has a cooling effect. I use stevia (nunaturals), tagatose and coconut sugar as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Loving it

Posted by 4842495736702523960 on Mar 25, 2013

This is the real deal :D loving it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 317 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »