EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.70

$15.99

Savings of: $0.29 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty

    Posted by 5583530330990386932 on May 20, 2014

    Has a nice, neutral taste, and best price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I was expecting a tasteless one

    Posted by 4913456306678181697 on Dec 26, 2013

    To make a use in my chocolate but since it does have taste I am not clear what to do with this as I can't certainly have savoury flavour in chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Do NOT order to Norway!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1956882 on Oct 05, 2013

    This is a great product, but IMPORT TAX TO NORWAY IS SKY HIGH!!!!! I was told that there is a high tax on most Soy products! So this is a recommendation to Norwegian shoppers to be aware!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really doesn't mix well, but great for baking!

    Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Sep 25, 2013

    This was my first time using a powdered soy milk, but I can't say that I'm super happy with it. I tried to mix it with cool water, but it didn't mix well, and was very lumpy. I used it for baking (in place of a milk powder) and was very happy with the result. I also used it in a a homemade instant chai tea latte mix and it worked well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

    I like that this is low in carbs and the powder is fine so it's easy to mix. I usually use it for coffee though; I'm not crazy about the taste on it's own.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Very useful, if not like real liquid soymilk.

    Posted by Reviewer1236024 on Apr 12, 2012

    If this powder can make soymilk as yummy as the soymilk you can buy at the store, I've yet to find the right ratio or method. However, I love using it in oatmeal and other porridge-type foods for a creamier hot breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    thin it down, it's better

    Posted by Reviewer1822658 on Nov 17, 2011

    If you follow the instructions and make it with 1/4 cup to 1 cup of water, it tastes simply awful. But if you use 1/8 of a cup to 1 cup of water, it's better. It's still not great but I just squirt in some aguave syrup and a few drops of vanilla and it's MUCH better. The reason it tastes so different is because it's just plain ground up soybeans, no flavorings , or other ingredients. If make it with less powder like I do, and flavor it yourself it's better and ends up costing less too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2188482 on Feb 26, 2011

    Taste is excellent. Wish it came with less sodium, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soy Powder

    Posted by Reviewer3053757 on Nov 28, 2010

    I was just happy to finally find soy powder! It was a good quality and arrived in only a few days. Now that I know where to get it, I will not go elsewhere. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Non GMO (or NGE) foods

    Posted by Reviewer1693497 on Oct 14, 2010

    This Non GMO (or NGE) product is safer for consumers. Affordable price from IHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »