EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$7.99

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I was expecting a tasteless one

    Posted by 4913456306678181697 on Dec 26, 2013

    To make a use in my chocolate but since it does have taste I am not clear what to do with this as I can't certainly have savoury flavour in chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for baking

    Posted by 5346053796455651956 on Aug 26, 2016

    Tried it with my oats, milo, choc drink, but it makes the whole thing taste unpleasant. Also very hard to dissolve whether I put in the water first and then powder, or vice versa. So I tried using it for baking and so far it's been pretty good as the soy taste in my pastries are subtle and rather yummy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5583530330990386932 on May 20, 2014

    Has a nice, neutral taste, and best price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Do NOT order to Norway!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1956882 on Oct 05, 2013

    This is a great product, but IMPORT TAX TO NORWAY IS SKY HIGH!!!!! I was told that there is a high tax on most Soy products! So this is a recommendation to Norwegian shoppers to be aware!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works fine in baking

    Posted by Reviewer1447090 on Oct 14, 2010

    I use this for gluten free breads and it works as a good replacement for milk powder. I haven't tried drinking it though and dont think I will.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Non GMO (or NGE) foods

    Posted by Reviewer1693497 on Oct 14, 2010

    This Non GMO (or NGE) product is safer for consumers. Affordable price from IHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2188482 on Feb 26, 2011

    Taste is excellent. Wish it came with less sodium, though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thin it down, it's better

    Posted by Reviewer1822658 on Nov 17, 2011

    If you follow the instructions and make it with 1/4 cup to 1 cup of water, it tastes simply awful. But if you use 1/8 of a cup to 1 cup of water, it's better. It's still not great but I just squirt in some aguave syrup and a few drops of vanilla and it's MUCH better. The reason it tastes so different is because it's just plain ground up soybeans, no flavorings , or other ingredients. If make it with less powder like I do, and flavor it yourself it's better and ends up costing less too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by 5435030093168394235 on Aug 24, 2012

    Came with the smell somewhat outdated after a while. Have not yet found a use for the main. A substitute soy milk liquid runs out

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not that bad.

    Posted by Reviewer1673815 on Nov 25, 2010

    If you really need extra protein, this is the way to go. It's the best soy formula I've tried and I've tried 10+.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »