EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.70

$15.99

Savings of: $0.29 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty

    Posted by 5583530330990386932 on May 20, 2014

    Has a nice, neutral taste, and best price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Do NOT order to Norway!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1956882 on Oct 05, 2013

    This is a great product, but IMPORT TAX TO NORWAY IS SKY HIGH!!!!! I was told that there is a high tax on most Soy products! So this is a recommendation to Norwegian shoppers to be aware!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works fine in baking

    Posted by Reviewer1447090 on Oct 14, 2010

    I use this for gluten free breads and it works as a good replacement for milk powder. I haven't tried drinking it though and dont think I will.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Non GMO (or NGE) foods

    Posted by Reviewer1693497 on Oct 14, 2010

    This Non GMO (or NGE) product is safer for consumers. Affordable price from IHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2188482 on Feb 26, 2011

    Taste is excellent. Wish it came with less sodium, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thin it down, it's better

    Posted by Reviewer1822658 on Nov 17, 2011

    If you follow the instructions and make it with 1/4 cup to 1 cup of water, it tastes simply awful. But if you use 1/8 of a cup to 1 cup of water, it's better. It's still not great but I just squirt in some aguave syrup and a few drops of vanilla and it's MUCH better. The reason it tastes so different is because it's just plain ground up soybeans, no flavorings , or other ingredients. If make it with less powder like I do, and flavor it yourself it's better and ends up costing less too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by 5435030093168394235 on Aug 24, 2012

    Came with the smell somewhat outdated after a while. Have not yet found a use for the main. A substitute soy milk liquid runs out

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not that bad.

    Posted by Reviewer1673815 on Nov 25, 2010

    If you really need extra protein, this is the way to go. It's the best soy formula I've tried and I've tried 10+.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    很难喝

    Posted by 5229732072318429071 on Nov 12, 2014

    这个豆奶粉有种酸酸的味道。很难喝。 优点:没有加糖,不像国内豆奶粉甜甜的。 缺点:很难喝。味道比较怪。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    IT'S OK

    Posted by 5554829072723248880 on Aug 17, 2016

    IT'S OK

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »