EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Macadamias are super healthy! Those are slightly salted and once you start eating them you can't stop! The price is good too. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by happydays on Jul 08, 2012

    very good nuts...but also want unsalted macadamia:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    warning - you can become addicted!

    Posted by Reviewer1803542 on Jul 10, 2012

    This is a real drug, i tell you - you can easily become addicted and wont stop till the packet is finished.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive but gone bad realli fast.

    Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 27, 2013

    Its salty, very salty. But addictive. I was halfway thru the packet and realised it has turned bad... Then i realised that it is recommended to refrigerate after opening. I love all kinds of nuts but i have never heard of refrigerating a packet of nuts before. Oh well.... Wont be purchasing again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    If your looking for salted nuts...

    Posted by Reviewer1094842 on Mar 09, 2012

    These are just fine and they're good value for money compared too what I get elsewhere. HOWEVER! What I'm really looking for is unsalted macadamia nuts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but not the best

    Posted by Reviewer1192144 on Jan 29, 2012

    These nuts taste fairly good. My bag also had some bad ones. Maybe too fatty for my taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expensive

    Posted by Reviewer1308127 on Oct 14, 2012

    It`s not a win situation to order nuts here anymore. Way to expensive for just 255 g! For the price $9.80 it should be at least 400 g of macademia nuts, like it was before :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Freshness questioned

    Posted by 5529252768547789167 on Jan 25, 2015

    I have bought this product twice as macadamias are very expensive in New Zealand. The first time was great, the nuts were fresh and lasted the distance. The second time I bought two packets with an expiry date of 09/2015 and both were verging on rancid. It is disappointing to have inconsistent results. I may try again but best to be informed. It is sad that these have to travel from Australia to the United States only to make their way over to New Zealand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer3171211 on Nov 04, 2011

    Not as good as the discontinued one which also was cheaper! Please improve.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the best

    Posted by Reviewer2569653 on Mar 15, 2012

    The bag I received contained the occasional rancid macadamia nut. I always keep nuts in the fridge and this bag was opened just a couple of days after the package from iherb arrived. Now Foods ought to switch to opaque bags, then the nuts would probably keep better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 130 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »