EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Foods failed to mention 2 things.

    Posted by Reviewer1807564 on Aug 21, 2011

    These almonds are not organic and they are pasteurized. This takes away from their wholesomeness. If you do a web search for almonds be sure to type in organic, unpasteurized almonds. They are usually only available directly from the farm or imported from Europe. They are easy to find on the web.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Mar 21, 2010

    These almonds were not very good at all. After reading all the negative reviews (mixed with lots of positive ones) I still decided to give these almonds a try. Mine were very stale and made very sour tasting almond milk. I have 3 more bags left and I have no idea what to do with them! I am so disappointed in this brand. I will never buy them again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal!

    Posted by healthydoesit on Aug 15, 2016

    This is such a great deal for raw almonds. I get about half the size at the grocery store for almost the same price. Now brand has nothing added, just straight up raw almonds. These are super tasty and last quite a while, even though I eat a serving a day. I will continue to purchase these through Iherb as long as the price remains. I also got an extra 5% off because I purchased two bags. Can't beat that. If my review helped you, please consider marking the yes box below. Also, feel free to visit my page for honest reviews on over 100 items I've purchased here at iherb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good produkt

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Jul 12, 2011

    Its cheaper for me to order nuts from the USA to Norway (Europe) than to buy them here.. Incredible!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An every day snack

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts! These unsalted almonds are part of our every day snacking at home and at work - Now Foods is the best price we have found, and every bag is good quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great unblanched and unsalted almonds.

    Posted by Leione on Jun 27, 2015

    Not only are these unblanched and unsalted almonds delicious, but they're naturally gluten free, safe for all people, have no known side effects, and are loaded with health benefits. Rich in monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fatty acids, including omega-6 and omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids, protein, amino acids, dietary fiber, B vitamins (thiamin, vitamin B6, niacin, riboflavin, pantothenic acid), vitamins E and C, manganese, copper, magnesium, iron, phosphorus, pota ssium, zinc, calcium, selenium, phytosterols, and antioxidants, raw almonds are beneficial in treating high cholesterol, hypertension, diabetes, cardiovascular conditions, heart disease, gastritis, acid reflux, gluten intolerance and celiac disease, arthritis, rheumatism, osteoporosis, Alzheimer's disease, various skin conditions, and cancer. These nuts lower triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protect against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, help stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, normalize blood pressure, boost and strengthen the immune system, flush toxins out of the body, aid digestion, prevent heartburn and acid reflux, relieve nausea and bloating, heal gastric ulcers, soothe the stomach lining, reduce colon inflammation, facilitate healing, stimulate the activity of the body’s antioxidant enzymes and neutralize free radicals, improve brain function, restore hormonal balance, help maintain healthy bones, joints, skin, nails, and hair, alleviate the symptoms of depression, and even reduce the risk of cancer. Almonds also contain squalene, a naturally occurring antioxidant protecting from free radicals and preventing oxidative damage. I love these delicious raw almonds and would recommend them to people suffering from high cholesterol, heart disease, and diabetes, as well as to anyone wanting improve their overall health and well-being.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1959078 on Oct 22, 2013

    We have tried bought almonds from wide variety of sources and these are definitely the best! Very fresh and crunchy, just the way they should be! :) If you liked this review please click "yes" below.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods almonds

    Posted by Reviewer1002920 on Jul 06, 2011

    Always fresh, I use these almonds to make almond milk, it is delicious and nutritious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So fresh and sweet!

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Mar 24, 2014

    The best! Already ordered more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Great PRoduct

    Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jan 17, 2014

    I use Now Foods nuts frequently and think the quality is definitely there even though their price points are so much lower than a competitor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 293 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »