EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ~Now Foods, Real Food Natural Unvlanched Almonts Unsalted, 16 oz~

    Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jan 13, 2016

    Lovely and fresh and grind to combine with my Linseed and other nuts for my breakfast topping which is a power house of wonderful combined nutrients. I buy again and again each time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nuts for nuts

    Posted by 4836083943400066937 on Jan 10, 2016

    I use these almonds in baking and they are both tasty and add great crunch. Sometimes they can be a bit dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, Natural, Unblanched Almonds, Unsalted,

    Posted by 4746382075455202645 on Jan 08, 2015

    These almonds are very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, Natural, Unblanched Almonds, Unsalted, 16 oz (454 g) (NOW-07005)

    Posted by 5702477677974101392 on Nov 07, 2014

    Very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a healthy food

    Posted by 5509830761328645348 on Nov 03, 2014

    the almond is unsalted and taste good, quite fresh but it's not super crunchy. Good for people looking for raw food. If it's more crunchy will be an excellent product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good products

    Posted by 4937937177354619607 on Oct 09, 2014

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Unblanched Almonds

    Posted by 4625045279650757414 on Oct 02, 2014

    Great resealable packet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality almonds

    Posted by Reviewer1662974 on Sep 02, 2014

    Tasty almonds, all fresh. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little costlier

    Posted by 5295128432432132922 on Aug 07, 2014

    Cost more than NTUC's Nature's Wonder baked almonds in S'pore. Won't be buying again. Fresh though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    all good

    Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Jul 16, 2014

    all good, nothing wrong with this product, it's reasonably priced compared to others I guess, but almonds are really so expensive. I found something cheaper locally but this is a good back up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »