EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ~Now Foods, Real Food Natural Unvlanched Almonts Unsalted, 16 oz~

    Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jan 13, 2016

    Lovely and fresh and grind to combine with my Linseed and other nuts for my breakfast topping which is a power house of wonderful combined nutrients. I buy again and again each time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too bad

    Posted by sunshineRae on Jul 11, 2016

    I've been purchasing Now Foods raw cashews & raw almonds repeatedly for awhile now. They are not too bad for what they cost. Say say the same for their Raw Energy Nut Mixed Unsalted.. It was horrible and rancid!! I should have believed some of the reviews I read as I am not the only customer who has complained about it being rancid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not crispy enough

    Posted by 5021714031892836836 on Jul 30, 2016

    maybe a little bit moisted

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw almonds

    Posted by 4732013908303969366 on Aug 01, 2016

    Have been buying this product for several years now. I use this to make almond milk, but it's also good for munchies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    almonds

    Posted by 5633075055431233911 on Sep 02, 2016

    its good. and I love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    양이 깡패에요

    Posted by 4883790667890626421 on Oct 19, 2016

    그냥 드시기엔 소금이 없어서 맛없다 느끼실수도 있어요. 로스팅한것도 아니라 식감이 바삭하지도 않고요. 샐러드에 넣어먹으면 그럭저럭 괜찮아요

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Khadija on Nov 23, 2016

    Raw Almonds, nothing fancy love the test it was just the same the one I bought in my market. So, I will not buy it .. but in general .. good healthy choice if you have hard time to find Raw Almonds that test good. اشتري اللوز عادة من سبينس ..بغيت اجربه وطلع طعمه حلو .. مرة طحت على براند ما عجبني لكن هالبراند لذيذ بس ما برجع اشتريه مرة ثانية لانه طعمه شبيه بالي اشتريه في سبينس

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fair enough

    Posted by 4800949988477092932 on Nov 30, 2016

    I like the taste and crunchy structure of these almonds; They are not as sweet as I expected but what can you expect from a packed nut? So I like this product and will continue to buy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cindy

    Posted by Reviewer2668101 on Feb 05, 2008

    yummy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer1289230 on May 08, 2008

    yum! and so good for you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »