EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    way too much raisins

    Posted by Reviewer2374527 on Sep 04, 2013

    This was a good product but lately the amount of raisins was steadily going up and the last bags we received were definitely no nut-mix anymore, instead they are (very expensive) bags of raisins with a few nuts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NONONO. Too much raisins and not fresh enough...

    Posted by 5755689983694885861 on Jul 20, 2016

    This bag is literally 70% raisins.... And the walnuts aren't even that fresh... I can't even finish them because thhey taste really bad... So disappointed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mostly Rancid

    Posted by pickier-than-thou on May 20, 2010

    Some customers complain there are too many raisins in it - well, since most of the nuts are rancid, I'm glad I could eat at least a few more raisins for what I paid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    rip off!! disaapointed!

    Posted by sunshineRae on Apr 12, 2016

    tried this brand's raw unsalted cashews/almonds many times & they weren't too bad so i thougt i'd give this mixed one a try despite some bad reviews. The nuts tasted stale & there were way too much raisins! What a rip off!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too many raisons

    Posted by 5094508917678815229 on Apr 20, 2016

    Its a bag of raisons, with a few nuts included. A bit misleading to call it a nut mix.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Might as well be buying a bag of raisins

    Posted by Reviewer3088393 on Sep 02, 2013

    The whole bag is full of raisins!!! Where are the rest of the mix?! I was beginning to like your product and gonna order it long term!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Daily Snack

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! This mix is part of my daily snack - l put this in a jar with some Now Foods almonds and leave it on my desk for that mid-morning snack. Filling and tasty. The reason I add the almonds is to up the ratio of nuts compared to the more naturally sweet dried fruit.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goid

    Posted by 4987685198688720075 on Feb 18, 2016

    delicuos

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY

    Posted by Reviewer1468863 on Apr 24, 2009

    this is a SUPER pick-me-up snack mid-morning or afternoon! a single serving is all it takes to satisfy me until my next meal and i do appreciate how healthy it is :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Raw Energy, Unsalted Nut Mix, 1 lb.

    Posted by Reviewer1365139 on Jan 10, 2009

    excellent mix

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 111 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »