EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    goid

    Posted by 4987685198688720075 on Feb 18, 2016

    delicuos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Nice

    Posted by 5048768858179051239 on Oct 16, 2014

    Lot's of mixed nuts and raisins. Very fresh and tasty. Cannot stop eating them once started.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw energy mix

    Posted by Reviewer1849109 on Aug 13, 2014

    The quality and taste if these items will see me reordering

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer1905803 on Jul 25, 2014

    This is a really great, tasty combination especially for a low sodium diet. Can always mix it up with other stuff that's salted. Fresh, crunchy, delish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent mix

    Posted by 5744818644961466028 on Jul 10, 2014

    I really enjoyed this nut mix. It has a good variety of ingredients and a nice mix of soft and crunchy, sweet and nutty. I finished the bag faster than I expected, and ordered another bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buy buy buy

    Posted by 5554598742956411679 on May 22, 2014

    PRO: Nice mix Good price (a little bit high but I guess worth it?) Tastes better than some other mix CON: Would like a bigger bad. Wouldnt mind paying more but the 454g bag is too small. I like a 1kg just so I can seperate them for work. Repurchase: Yes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My colleagues love them..just too much raisins...

    Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Apr 20, 2014

    Love to have this unsalted nut mix....so won't make you too thirsty. And they taste so goood that u cant help to keep putting them into your mouth while you are working. Great shipping rates on iHerb as usual. *if you like my review, don't forget to click my username to see all the products I have actually bought and tried over 5 years now*

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5692678771623809931 on Jan 30, 2014

    Awesome for easy snacks while tramping or in between high energy activities throughout the day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2541197 on Nov 09, 2013

    good nuts and great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Daily Snack

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! This mix is part of my daily snack - l put this in a jar with some Now Foods almonds and leave it on my desk for that mid-morning snack. Filling and tasty. The reason I add the almonds is to up the ratio of nuts compared to the more naturally sweet dried fruit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 70 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »