EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A+++++++++++++

    Posted by BeddaMela on Aug 23, 2009

    great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2184334 on Sep 09, 2009

    I really have enjoyed this combination of nuts and raisins and appreciate how fresh they are. They make a great snack when I can't eat lunch at work, or if I'm craving dessert after dinner. I will be re-ordering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3326659 on Sep 17, 2009

    A nice mix of nuts, very tasty will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fresh and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2080736 on Oct 12, 2009

    as title

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1031252 on Nov 16, 2009

    loved it, great price too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My colleagues love them..just too much raisins...

    Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Apr 20, 2014

    Love to have this unsalted nut mix....so won't make you too thirsty. And they taste so goood that u cant help to keep putting them into your mouth while you are working. Great shipping rates on iHerb as usual. *if you like my review, don't forget to click my username to see all the products I have actually bought and tried over 5 years now*

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Double Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2368189 on Nov 20, 2009

    Perfect mid day snack!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Raw Energy, Unsalted Nut Mix, 1 lb. (454 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2019804 on Dec 09, 2009

    I was pleasantly surprised by this product! I'm not a pumpkin seed eater so I was skeptical about buying this mix of nuts because of them. So I did a little research on pumpkin seeds to find out what they do for you. That info along with raisins being included in the mix sold me on giving it a try. I will be a frequent buyer of this product from now on!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Nut Products are a Good Value for the Price

    Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Dec 04, 2008

    I've purchased Now Foods products for years. This nut mix is one that I buy in duplicate and keep at my desk for snacking. The nuts are very tasty and the raisins are moist. It's a good combination of fruit, seeds and nuts. Great for a quick protein and carbo boost between meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by PAC113 on Apr 05, 2009

    This stuff is tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 106 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »