EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2541197 on Nov 09, 2013

    good nuts and great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5692678771623809931 on Jan 30, 2014

    Awesome for easy snacks while tramping or in between high energy activities throughout the day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buy buy buy

    Posted by 5554598742956411679 on May 22, 2014

    PRO: Nice mix Good price (a little bit high but I guess worth it?) Tastes better than some other mix CON: Would like a bigger bad. Wouldnt mind paying more but the 454g bag is too small. I like a 1kg just so I can seperate them for work. Repurchase: Yes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent mix

    Posted by 5744818644961466028 on Jul 10, 2014

    I really enjoyed this nut mix. It has a good variety of ingredients and a nice mix of soft and crunchy, sweet and nutty. I finished the bag faster than I expected, and ordered another bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer1905803 on Jul 25, 2014

    This is a really great, tasty combination especially for a low sodium diet. Can always mix it up with other stuff that's salted. Fresh, crunchy, delish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw energy mix

    Posted by Reviewer1849109 on Aug 13, 2014

    The quality and taste if these items will see me reordering

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Nice

    Posted by 5048768858179051239 on Oct 16, 2014

    Lot's of mixed nuts and raisins. Very fresh and tasty. Cannot stop eating them once started.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great mix!

    Posted by 5189394264503150536 on May 26, 2013

    A great mix of nuts, seeds and raisins. Raisins unusually tasty, never before have not tried this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goid

    Posted by 4987685198688720075 on Feb 18, 2016

    delicuos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Many raisin

    Posted by 4980454689289918999 on Nov 16, 2014

    But !! i love Raw Energy nut mix :) very delish

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 106 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »