EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Foods, Real Food, Raw Energy Nut Mix, Unsalted, 16 oz (454 g) (NOW-07030)

    Posted by 5216216583629448376 on Jun 18, 2015

    Items was delivered within a few days and was surprised on how fast that was. Items is what I have ordered and in good quality. They even throw in a freebie. Thumb ups to that. Highly recommended!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh

    Posted by Reviewer3362040 on Dec 05, 2011

    The nuts are of good quality. But I didn't realize they also had raisins. :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Sure About the Energy Boost but Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2813977 on Feb 13, 2012

    Good but too many raisins so seemed very sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5069776236857409481 on Apr 05, 2013

    Nice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good & Fresh

    Posted by Mgon13 on Jan 08, 2013

    Very good trail mix, though not a balance mix; way too many raisins used as filler. Great for those who want lots of raisins, but I want a balanced mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It was good, but....

    Posted by MichelX on Aug 27, 2012

    Too many raisins compared to nuts in here. But tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1339190 on Dec 25, 2011

    I like this energy mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good source of energy

    Posted by Reviewer1351528 on Nov 04, 2011

    I liked the variety but perhaps would prefer fewer raisins in the mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nut Mix

    Posted by Reviewer1580383 on Sep 29, 2011

    A fair assortment of seeds, this is exactly what I need to supplement my intake of fiber and protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh & filling

    Posted by Reviewer2586786 on Dec 26, 2010

    A much healthier alternative to roasted nuts. A combination of various raw nuts & raisins. A little heavy on the raisins but I would buy again as the price is good. Very fresh, moist & filling and convenient too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 106 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »