EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lovely pecans

    Posted by Reviewer3219834 on Apr 17, 2012

    Nice flavour and big quantity. I've loved all nuts from this brand and will surely reorder. I store mine in the freezer for maximum freshness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Nov 22, 2011

    NOW Foods are great products. Always fresh and packaged in nice cellophane bags. Often in the stores, packaging absorbs odors and fragrances that get on the nuts inside and alter their taste, but with this cellophane bag, the nuts stay fresh and taste like perfect nuts! I love NOW Foods and iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TASTY

    Posted by Reviewer2521542 on Jan 30, 2012

    GREAT COMBINATION W/DRIED CRANBERRIES

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jul 15, 2013

    Exactly what I wanted; great for adding to vegan bean burgers.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Sep 24, 2013

    Yummy, very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heavenly pecans

    Posted by Reviewer1669434 on Aug 27, 2012

    Very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, Raw Pecans, Halves & Pieces, Unsalted

    Posted by Gilmore on Dec 02, 2012

    This product has increased over the year from $9.74 to $10.79 but it has not stopped me from adding it to my cart with almost every purchase. These are the best pecans I have ever tasted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 5495646798778649232 on Jun 12, 2016

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply great

    Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 15, 2016

    I like them, very tasty and crunchy and used them to make salty caramelized pecans and it turned yummy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious, fresh

    Posted by LioraRecommends on Apr 03, 2016

    Very good product. We nibbled them right up. Could not help ourselves!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 114 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »