EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jul 15, 2013

    Exactly what I wanted; great for adding to vegan bean burgers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Sep 24, 2013

    Yummy, very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heavenly pecans

    Posted by Reviewer1669434 on Aug 27, 2012

    Very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, Raw Pecans, Halves & Pieces, Unsalted

    Posted by Gilmore on Dec 02, 2012

    This product has increased over the year from $9.74 to $10.79 but it has not stopped me from adding it to my cart with almost every purchase. These are the best pecans I have ever tasted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Healthy Foods, Pecans, Raw Halves and Pieces, 12 oz (340 g)

    Posted by opheart on Mar 15, 2012

    Tasty nuts, very fresh and nutritious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love pecans but maybe better in late fall.

    Posted by Reviewer2092134 on Oct 05, 2011

    I suppose these were harvested last year so have that not quite fresh taste...but better than anything I can buy within a 100 miles of where I live!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nuts ry tender, succulent!

    Posted by naturalsgirls on Jul 18, 2012

    I love pecan nuts for what they are not bitter, as in walnuts. They are useful, add them to cereal in the morning, just eat as a snack or make them pekanovy pie. Nuts ry tender, succulent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW FOODS PECANS

    Posted by LILYXXX on Jul 19, 2012

    GREAT PRICE AND GREAT FRESH TASTING PECANS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh, Wow...Great

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    I have a pecan tree here in Texas that has not made good pecans in 4 years. Summers without much rain will do that. I love pecans and so many at the store are old and oily. The Now pecans were sooo good. Plump and fresh looking. Eat them right out of the bag!! Save the store crap for the pies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious Raw Pecans.

    Posted by 5276494079979824353 on Mar 15, 2013

    Wery, wery, satisfied With this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 109 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »