EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ~Fresh & lovely

    Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Dec 01, 2016

    Don't grind so well in my grinder but certainly fresh and good value for money.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pecans

    Posted by Reviewer2467654 on Aug 18, 2011

    Very good. They are very tasty. The price is well worth it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by 5390197992009273859 on Apr 14, 2014

    I like these a lot. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love 'em

    Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Nov 28, 2008

    Pecans are the greatest--and almost impossible to find in Japan. Thank you iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2670126 on Dec 29, 2009

    These raw are as good as I've ever found. Also, I roasted them, coated with coconut oil and sea salt, along with other nuts from iHerb. I gave some away for Christmas, and everyone raved about them. Really good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good tasting!

    Posted by 5368219113370365111 on Jun 09, 2014

    These are good pecans. Their superb flavor stands out well eating them right out of the bag, or in delicious Raisin Pecan Oatmeal Cookies. Oh yes! Time to make these again :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW pecans

    Posted by sconley on Dec 17, 2013

    I come from a place where I can get fresh pecans regularly. But since moving to Korea this hasn't been an option. This is a nice alternative and I think the pecans still had a good bite to them. So happy to have them in the pantry again. Will reorder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Pecans

    Posted by Reviewer2043077 on May 20, 2011

    Good tasting and nice quality. I was disappointed that the price has gone up significantly from when I last ordered

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummmmmiiii

    Posted by Reviewer2055903 on May 11, 2009

    I never tried this things before, it'e seams like nuts but taste different, good taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Riquisimas

    Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Sep 22, 2014

    Para repetir y repetir...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 114 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »