EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Raw Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by 5161816253217699560 on Dec 12, 2015

    Flavor is good and seeds seem fresh. Slightly different shape than I am used to but the price is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy and favorful - but from China :(

    Posted by nizzzy on Oct 27, 2015

    Very happy with my big bag of pumpkin seeds, tasted awesome and looked very fresh. Was quite shocked that it labeled "Product from China" but at least it is Non GMO!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy snacks to my whole family

    Posted by garyofca on Jan 11, 2014

    healthy snacks to my whole family. taste good, like unsalted. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 4798429396798266857 on Dec 21, 2013

    Its a good product and fair price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    protain drink

    Posted by 5652337067893584224 on Nov 24, 2013

    I grind this up and use in my protein drink. Has lots of protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Oct 28, 2013

    Very good seeds! I use them in oatmeal, sprinkle on salads etc..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Students treat.

    Posted by 4917275383872279319 on Sep 27, 2013

    I work in South Korea as a teacher, and the plus of children here is that they love a more healthy snack. The kids are fond of these, as am I. They are sweet, easy to pack, and healthy. The other plus of these is that they keep you full for a sufficient amount of time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the best

    Posted by Reviewer2611079 on Apr 30, 2013

    Not the best, but cheaper than most and quite tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good, but I wish it comes in a smaller package.

    Posted by Reviewer1038450 on Jan 28, 2013

    It's too much as a single package.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Raw Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2778310 on Oct 22, 2012

    These seeds are delicious in smoothies and trail mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »