EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Fresh!

    Posted by Reviewer2353475 on Apr 03, 2008

    This is much better than the toasted alternative. These don't get stuck in your teeth - a definite plus. These pumpkin seeds were very, very fresh!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by Reviewer2676611 on Feb 14, 2009

    These are of very good quality and you get a lot for the money.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fresh

    Posted by Reviewer2477651 on Oct 10, 2009

    I enjoyed the pumpkin seeds. The shipment was received timely and the seeds were fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2687095 on Nov 07, 2009

    These are the freshest and best seeds I have found on the internet as well as the best price. I will definitely order them again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    You can't beat living nutrition

    Posted by Reviewer2514067 on Apr 26, 2009

    This is my new favorite pumpkin seed, mainly because it's raw and thus offers living nutrients. Also, raw pumpkin seeds have an alkaline effect. This is important, because the American diet tends to be highly imbalanced in favor of acidity. (When I saw a list of alkaline/acidic foods, and realized how acidic my diet has been, I was shocked!) I'm now trying to add as many new alkaline foods to my diet as I can, for the sake of more balanced body chemistry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer1342249 on Aug 11, 2009

    Good source of protein when you are on a budget!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite a value

    Posted by Reviewer1108029 on Oct 06, 2009

    You get a whole lot for your money with the various seeds from iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1892191 on Dec 29, 2009

    Would recommend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2930102 on Feb 22, 2010

    I like to mix these with almonds, soy nuts, and raisins for my own trail mix.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for snacking and in recipes

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! We use these for snacking and in baking or raw foods - very easy to eat and a nice mild taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 126 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »