EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1260176 on Dec 12, 2010

    These are very good pumpkin seeds. We use them in a variety of dishes and they are excellent toasted!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer3013345 on Dec 07, 2010

    Fresh, chewy, crunchy, delicious, and a good bargain for a perfect food... yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Nov 29, 2010

    Fresh tasting and delicious. Great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Nov 25, 2010

    These make a good salad mix with pine and sunflower seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1633244 on Sep 17, 2010

    I use them in my smoothies for the quality oil and protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and excellent quality

    Posted by Reviewer1028625 on Sep 12, 2010

    My husband uses these in his whole grain bread recipe, this brand has a wonderful flavor. Would definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awful quality

    Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Sep 08, 2010

    I opened the package and they smelled bad and looked bad. And, of course, they tasted bad. I would never buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2112311 on Sep 06, 2010

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1686088 on Aug 14, 2010

    These raw, unsalted seeds are great! It is very difficult to find shelled pumpkin seeds at the retail level, and the quality of these is tops. They level out my blood sugar when necessary.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2789341 on Aug 11, 2010

    Good addition to a nut trail mix

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 162 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »