EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Oct 19, 2011

    Great pumpkin seeds, I use them in youghurt, baking or salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by snowfitness1 on Aug 17, 2012

    Good pumpkin seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality, taste and freshness

    Posted by HealthAdventureCoach on Sep 17, 2012

    Since moving to Florida, we haven't been able to locate a nearby bulk store so we purchase all our raw nuts and seeds at iHerb and we absolutely appreciate the quality, price, and taste of all of them. Thanks iHerb for your great products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful!

    Posted by 5043615508556884444 on Sep 29, 2012

    The pumpkin seeds were fresh and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb is the best

    Posted by cumberlandshopper on Nov 28, 2012

    I have a difficult time finding these locally, but I can always depend on getting them from iHerb and it's fast, dependable, and quality service!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 17, 2012

    I use these seeds in bread, cereal, in yoghurt and I take a handful if I'm a little hungry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great pumpkin seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Jan 02, 2013

    These pumpkin seeds tastes amazing. They're great for snacking just as they are, but I would recommend roasting them just a bit in a clean pan if used in salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product & Value

    Posted by Mgon13 on Jan 08, 2013

    Yummy pumpkin seeds. Large, fresh, raw, and a lot of them! Can't beat this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PROTEIN, FIBER, and FATTY ACIDS

    Posted by healthysupplements on Dec 04, 2013

    Pumpkin seeds are a good source of minerals and fat and protein. Also very good when added to a fresh salad. Digestive enzymes and probiotics can help with breaking down nutrients and making them more digestible and more easily absorbed into the body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    useful

    Posted by Reviewer2266932 on Jun 15, 2011

    I use this as part of a raw nuts mix for snacking. very tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 167 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »