EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NOW pumpkin seeds

    Posted by sconley on Dec 17, 2013

    Delicious. I love pumpkin seeds and these have a nice, fresh taste. Will reorder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great flavour

    Posted by 5133462503325927851 on May 05, 2014

    Love these I will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin seeds

    Posted by 4980958385093761137 on May 21, 2014

    Great price and taste. The bag reseals which is good for travel or storage.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mixes

    Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jul 15, 2013

    Nice to add to homemade nut mixes and granolas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Aug 09, 2013

    Really tasty pumpkin seeds. I like to eat them alone, but I think they are a great addition to homemade bread and other recipes. The packet is quite big, and can be resealed to keep the seeds fresh. I'm really happy with the product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this as a simple and nutritious snack

    Posted by 4953722487581156473 on Aug 11, 2013

    Love this as a simple and nutritious snack.. always add this into my breakfast oats

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by 5562090878818075815 on Sep 30, 2013

    I purchased these for seed cycling and they came on time in a sealed package. They are nice and fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great and raw

    Posted by Fantasy on Oct 05, 2013

    I apparently bought these a while ago, but they're gone from the kitchen so I guess they were good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Oct 11, 2013

    Now Foods are good quality and a good price. I use the pumpkin seeds on salads, soups, and in homemade granola. They pack a lot of nutrition and add a nice texture to dishes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5577575566235324707 on Feb 22, 2013

    I discover pumpkin seed with this website, and i'm an addict. This brand is awesome

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 170 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »