EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pumpkin seeds

    Posted by 4980958385093761137 on May 21, 2014

    Great price and taste. The bag reseals which is good for travel or storage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty nutritional treat!

    Posted by 5616034046742606192 on Jun 23, 2014

    Ordered these raw pumpkin seeds on my first iHerb order and i'm so pleased with the taste and quality! Snack on a handful straight out of the bag I keep in my refrigerator, and most of the time i'm back for a second handful very soon ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by 5562090878818075815 on Sep 30, 2013

    I purchased these for seed cycling and they came on time in a sealed package. They are nice and fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great and raw

    Posted by Fantasy on Oct 05, 2013

    I apparently bought these a while ago, but they're gone from the kitchen so I guess they were good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Oct 11, 2013

    Now Foods are good quality and a good price. I use the pumpkin seeds on salads, soups, and in homemade granola. They pack a lot of nutrition and add a nice texture to dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2047020 on Nov 22, 2013

    The structure and taste is great! Will order more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW pumpkin seeds

    Posted by sconley on Dec 17, 2013

    Delicious. I love pumpkin seeds and these have a nice, fresh taste. Will reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1428140 on Nov 26, 2009

    Excellent as a snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1894485 on Apr 25, 2010

    a good deal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Affordable.

    Posted by Reviewer2124457 on May 18, 2010

    Great product and thanks to iherb, great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 165 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »