EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good and reasonably-priced

    Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Sep 25, 2013

    good and reasonably-priced

    Was this review helpful to you?

    summer delivery

    Posted by 5699425959588916357 on Sep 16, 2013

    perhaps the heat has ruined the delivery , my this and other packs of NOW foods nuts all softened and no more crunchy. I used them for bakery instead. .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this as a simple and nutritious snack

    Posted by 4953722487581156473 on Aug 11, 2013

    Love this as a simple and nutritious snack.. always add this into my breakfast oats

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good.

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Aug 09, 2013

    Really tasty pumpkin seeds. I like to eat them alone, but I think they are a great addition to homemade bread and other recipes. The packet is quite big, and can be resealed to keep the seeds fresh. I'm really happy with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Mixes

    Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jul 15, 2013

    Nice to add to homemade nut mixes and granolas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    the taste takes getting used to... ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    Got these to better my health but I really don't care much for the taste. The nutrition is good though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No one in our family liked these

    Posted by Reviewer1021208 on Jun 26, 2013

    We love Edens pumpkin seeds and go through them fast. So we thought we'd try this because its in a much bigger bag. But what a waste. We couldn't even force ourselves to eat them. Unfortunately the company only takes returns on unopened items. We'll stick with Eden's.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great for snacking and in recipes

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! We use these for snacking and in baking or raw foods - very easy to eat and a nice mild taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good quality!

    Posted by CIPRIAN on May 29, 2013

    nice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great seeds

    Posted by 5298910073091675594 on May 24, 2013

    very fresh and tasty..... arrived in good condition..... very satisfied customer thank you....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 162 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »