EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Foods, Walnuts, 12 oz (340 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1597547 on Sep 07, 2008

    very fresh and tastey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3050558 on Apr 04, 2011

    Very fresh, great tasting. High quality product. Appreciate it being offered by IHerb. Good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer1408371 on Apr 06, 2011

    Excellent quality. Nicely Packaged. Prompt delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer1199003 on Apr 07, 2011

    Great walnuts, fresh, great taste and whole, not pieces. Would order again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by Norway on Apr 13, 2011

    love them. They seem to be so fresh compared to the ones I buy at my local grocery store. really good value too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1513084 on May 19, 2011

    Great quality, great price - nice, fresh walnuts! Nice to have with dried or fresh fruits, or atop salads. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer1638297 on May 23, 2011

    Very tasty, not salty at all. using it in my low-carb lifestyle. Perfekt for this use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best, best, best

    Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Jun 23, 2011

    I love these walnuts - my favorite nut. Not stale or bitter, just prefect, very fresh. Even my 1.5-year-old ate some, she used to spit out grocery store brands right away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glands

    Posted by Reviewer2985817 on Jul 07, 2010

    All nuts are good for our glands

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1438472 on Dec 13, 2010

    Great Product and value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 96 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »