EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$11.49

Savings of: $0.16 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

nuts over these nuts!

Posted by Revron on Sep 11, 2011

I love this snacks. Tastes good + not so salty or greasy. I wish they'd been dry roasted. This is my one of my favorite snacks. Thank you iHerb for the ***** service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by mitzi-c on Nov 08, 2013

My man loves it! He said he prefers it over a few other brands in the supermarkt. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4693791554671682909 on Jun 20, 2014

Good value, perfectly roasted, just enough salt. These didn't last long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Salted Almonds

Posted by 5412057437293069478 on Sep 01, 2014

What a salty treat when only roasted salted almonds will do. I love to chop them up and put them in a recipe of home-made freezer chocolate. It tasted like salted caramel rocky road.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Almonds, Roasted & Salted

Posted by Reviewer1733828 on Jan 19, 2012

very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

Could not stop eating these. So crunchy and the almonds have a delicious toasted flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lightly salted

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Apr 04, 2013

Fresh tasting, lightly salted. I mix with Now Foods unsalted almonds to enjoy a little salt and lots of almond flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious almonds

Posted by Click-here-to-save-money on May 18, 2013

What can I say, they taste like almonds :) Well, really nice ones at that. We have been getting roasted and salted almonds from the supermarket self-serve for several years as this is our go-to snack. 2 things that set these apart: They are nice and hydrated (the ones we normally get are very dry and 'dusty' in your throat which we just got used to) and salted just right for my taste although some may want more salt than that + cheaper than our supermarket. Just got another 4 bags on order. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Oct 11, 2011

Most tasty almonds I have ever ate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Soooo delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3219834 on Apr 17, 2012

Salty, crunchy, great taste: Soooo delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »