EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$11.49

Savings of: $0.16 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

unfresh almonds

Posted by 5078638859523096114 on Feb 12, 2015

Have to say I used iHerb several times and this product is the worst. Very unfresh almonds, though date is not expired. I have to throw them away because they are uneatable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not fantastic

Posted by 5272977150751525803 on Apr 27, 2015

Bought 2 packs. Open the first pack and nuts taste kind of stale. Wonder if I can refund the second pack..Wont buy this next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

roasted over

Posted by Reviewer3321309 on Dec 30, 2011

roasted over, won't buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rancid, rancid!

Posted by Reviewer2747803 on Aug 16, 2012

Package labeled "Best By" date 4/16/13, however when opened in July 2012, almonds were crunchy but already smelled and tasted rancid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rancid and not fresh!!

Posted by forestcall on Feb 26, 2012

This is the 3rd time I purchased these nuts and each time nearly 50% of the bag is rancid! I ordered these on 3 different orders, months apart from each other. As I am writing this review I pulled out 10 almonds and 6 were rancid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry and Old

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

Hard and stale.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS

Posted by Reviewer1148514 on Oct 24, 2011

These taste amazingly good! I finished the whole bag in 3 days! I don't think I will order them again though, since I found out it was really easy to make your own roasted almonds ... But great for people who loves a healthy snack, and don't have the time or will to make their own! :-D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 06, 2011

Fresh and crisp

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »