EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT Diet Aid

Posted by Reviewer2280704 on Feb 27, 2012

If you struggle with hunger and/or hypoglycemia while dieting / cutting calories, this 15 calorie drink mix will be your best friend! The taste is AWESOME, and it curbs BOTH hunger and hypoglycemia. As an added bonus, it provides extra vitamin/minerals, as well as antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Full of vitamins and flavour!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I like those Now Foods sticks, they don't contain sugar and are packed with viatmins! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty & Refreshing!

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 15, 2013

l was surprised at how this product tends to curb my appetite. l only use 1/3 to 1/2 a packet. It's less sweet and lasts longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite so far

Posted by Reviewer3090967 on Jun 30, 2012

Whole family loves it! 1st tried the Acai-Lemonade flavor & my 3yr old was the only one who drinks that daily. This one makes everybody happy! Must have staple in the house. Trying to get my diabetic husband off of the artificial/toxic sugar alternatives.He's VERY anti-stevia flavor but even he likes this one*

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3341845 on Jul 16, 2012

Not quite as good as the lemondade flavour, but still an excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste !

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 17, 2012

Great to liven up boring plain water with out adding too many extra calories. Very refreshing and mixes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous

Posted by lisofby on Aug 27, 2012

my girlfriend (the only personi have given it to so far) and i prefer this over the acai (that may be improved by a drop of lime or lemon juice- will try that tomorrow). i love this one tho, in a bottle of sparkling mineral water, 1.25 litre, about 2/3 empty, so that the bubbles don't explode...yummy and refreshing when i need soda!!

Was this review helpful to you?

A

Posted by Reviewer2923684 on Jun 25, 2011

Wuuu, so synthetic like a powder of rubber tyre ;( will never by this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Second favorite flavor after Acai Lemonade

Posted by DeanaS on Aug 28, 2012

I love to have a bottle of this in the afternoon. Sometimes water just doesn't cut it. The flavor is great, no aftertaste. I think the individual packs are convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lemonade

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2012

Works well, like their other variations of lemonade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »